Lock-On Baskets & Dividers

These wire storage baskets attach securely to our Metro Shelving, sliding out like drawers and providing easy access to everything in your pantry. Made of chrome-plated steel for impressive strength and durability, they glide smoothly on ball-bearing rollers. Designed to fit our Metro tower and wide five-shelf units. Each basket arrives fully assembled with two tracks attached; simply mount the tracks to a Metro shelf using the included mounting kit. Can also be mounted inside a cabinet. Each basket comes with a removable plastic liner to prevent items from slipping through the bottom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Lock-On Baskets & Dividers
Review 1 for Lock-On Baskets & Dividers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SheliaG
,Salisbury
,NC
February 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lock-On Baskets
February 29, 2012
These are great baskets with lots of uses and am very happy with this purchase. I would have given this product 5 stars but two of the lockwashers were stripped and the screws wouldn't stay screwed tight. This is really a minor problem so I just went to the hardware store and bought others as replacements.
Pros: Versatile, Design, Durable, Quality, Assembly
Cons: lockwashers not quality
Review 2 for Lock-On Baskets & Dividers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Portsmouth, VA
August 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Answered prayer for 1939 kitchen!
August 25, 2010
I purchased some pull-out drawers (from another catalog company) for my ONE kitchen cabinet and lamented there weren't any for our metro shelving we rely heavily on as a backup to a pitiful storage situation in our older home.
The next day - no kidding! - I was thumbing through the W-S catalog & THERE THEY WERE!
We have both the drawers & the baskets and have 2 new ones waiting to be put in. I've bought just a couple at a time because they are a bit pricey...but well worth the money! My kitchen has never been so organized!
Thank you, W-S!
Review 3 for Lock-On Baskets & Dividers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebDeb1
Sanatoga, PA
August 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED!
August 17, 2010
VERY USEFUL! HELPS ORGANIZE THE STORAGE ISSUE! DEFINITELY NOT MISLEADING- DESCRIPTION CLEARLY STATES ATTACHES EASILY TO THE METRO SHELVING SYSTEM! IF YOU HAVE THE METRO THIS IS MADE FOR IT. I ALSO HAVE ANOTHER SYSTEM THAT SOME OF THE ATTACHMENTS DO WORK NICELY WITH, BUT THIS WON'T WORK WITH JUST ANY SHELF SO IT IS NOT FAIR TO SAY IT'S POOR IF YOU DID NOT READ THE DESCRIPTION. THIS IS VERY GOOD QUALITY!
Review 4 for Lock-On Baskets & Dividers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clarence
nyc n.y.
May 1, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
twice the space
May 1, 2010
very happy i bought this item
got 1 to try then bought 2 more
measure carefully.saves your
back and gives you twice the space
heavy construction.i got the under
cabinet double tier the top does not
move independently so store things
you do not use all the time on the bottom excellent quality.
Review 5 for Lock-On Baskets & Dividers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sidney12
Santa Monica, California
May 1, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Highest Quality
May 1, 2010
Easy to assemble and use. The quality of the product is fantastic. It is reminiscent of products from an earlier time. I will ONLY buy from this company.
Review 6 for Lock-On Baskets & Dividers
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
vail colorado
April 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
-9points
0of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
poor product
April 14, 2010
the shelf racks are very misleading i ordered them. only to find that they are 4 bent wires that require the rack system to even use. they are of no good to me at all in fact i would like to send them back.