This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Cuisinart Elite Food Processor, 11-Cup

Make quick work of everything from shredding potatoes and slicing vegetables to making piecrust with this versatile food processor that sports a powerful motor and good looks. Easy-to-clean electronic touch-pad controls feature a pulse function. Razor-sharp stainless-steel blades and discs. Setting dedicated to kneading bread dough. Slicing disc cuts produce and meats into uniform slices with clean edges. Shredding disc processes cheese, vegetables, nuts and chocolate to desired texture. Dough blade makes fast work of kneading. Chopping blade processes foods or thoroughly mixes ingredients. Extra-large feed tube eliminates need to pre-cut most ingredients.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cuisinart Elite Food Processor, 11-Cup
Review 1 for Cuisinart Elite Food Processor, 11-Cup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PammyG
,Manchester
,MD
July 31, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thankfully, not like my old one!
July 31, 2013
Nice machine, easy to clean and it does a great job. The size is perfect for my household. The blade is SHARP and much care is needed in cleaning. I regret that it did not come with a case for the discs. The DVD taught this old cook some tricks.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Quiet, Assembly
Cons: Weight
Review 2 for Cuisinart Elite Food Processor, 11-Cup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KennyT123
,New London
,CT
July 13, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Appliance
July 13, 2013
Cuisinart is still my "go to" for a food processor. I've had this model (black) for a number of years. Never fails to perform no matter what the ingredients. The blades require prewashing to ensure there's no food stuck in the blade crevasses.
The bowl assembly needed to be replaced due to a few stress cracks and bottom piece but it's cheaper to buy a brand new model than replace the bowl. I'd rate it 4 1/2 on the bowl and pricey part to replace. Since this model is on sale it's a win-win for me.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, value
Cons: Difficult to Clean, fragile bowl assembly
Review 3 for Cuisinart Elite Food Processor, 11-Cup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yvonned1
,San Antonio
,Tx
February 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Food Processor
February 21, 2013
Excellent product. I use this product at least twice a week. Easy to clean and saves on preparing time. I highly recommend this product to anyone who enjoys cooking. William Sonoma is my favorite store and using their website to buy products is both easy and less time consuming. Cuisinart is a good brand name.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 4 for Cuisinart Elite Food Processor, 11-Cup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GWDLO
,Venice
,FL
September 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
3of 5found this review helpful.
Does It All!
September 18, 2012
It is well and above what I expected and does it all.
I was looking to make fresh pasta, the dough application does a great job and then I pass it on the to the Kitchenaid to finish making that great pasta dish!
I'll now will explore all the other items that I can try, red cabbage with granny smith apple is next!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 5 for Cuisinart Elite Food Processor, 11-Cup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMSrichmond
,Richmond
,VA
March 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
8of 13found this review helpful.
Can't do without it!
March 27, 2012
I've had this machine for years and as I was making bread in it this morning, I was just thinking about how I wouldn't want to do without this machine! So versatile and easy to use. I find all the blades useful. Highly reccommeded item
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Design, Assembly