Metal Dome

Count on our elegant cloche to help present your signature dishes with professional flair. Designed to cover an individual plate on a serving tray, it keeps foods warm and allows a dramatic reveal at the table. The hand-polished silver is a classic complement to any fine dinnerware. Helps maintain serving temperature of foods. Dome is sliver-plated steel. Topped with sliver-plated brass handle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Metal Dome
Review 1 for Metal Dome
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmSpringsBaker
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
January 25, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+17points
18of 19found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Metal Dome
January 25, 2015
I Just Had To Have This To Complete My Holiday And Special Occasions Dinners!
I Ordered 6 Metal Round Cloches.
These Are Perfection. Heavy Duty Materials Used For A Stunning Presentation To Your Table Top!
Happy New Year!
Pros: Durable, Personalization, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight, dazzling
Review 2 for Metal Dome
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GumboGirl
,New Orleans
,La
November 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+37points
37of 37found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Caution-handle could be hot
November 30, 2013
Great centerpiece on the table. Looks stunning, however, be careful, the handle does get hot as heat radiates from the food. Needs insulating spacers or removable silicone handle cover. Otherwise, Gorgeous!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: handle gets very hot
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
PalmSpringsBaker
Palm Springs, CA
Posted January 4, 2015
Top 10 Contributor
Clouche
I Just Ordered One!
It looks so beautiful on the table for those special dinners!
Happy Holidays!
Images for this Comment
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Metal Dome
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NolaGirl63
,Metairie
,La
November 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+33points
33of 33found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Large and Beautiful!
November 30, 2013
This cloche is large enough for a turkey. It is lovely, a nice weight and keeps food warm.Wish I had ordered two!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Design, Weight
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
PalmSpringsBaker
Palm Springs, CA
Posted January 4, 2015
Top 10 Contributor
Metal Dome
I just ordered mine based upon your glowing review. Thank you.
I just had to have one to hide my turkey from my HUGE puppy!
Happy Holidays!
Images for this Comment
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)