Melamine Bowls, Set of 3

Essential equipment for cooks and bakers - big and little alike - our lightweight, durable melamine bowls are an asset in any kitchen. Each has a nonslip rubber ring on its base to help hold the bowl steady during enthusiastic mixing. Made of lightweight, durable melamine in bright, cheerful colors. Won't react with acidic foods, so flavors stay true. Easy-grip handle. Contoured spout makes it easy to pour batter onto a griddle or into a baking pan. Footed base has a nonslip ring for added stability when mixing. Bowls nest for compact storage. Set of three includes one of each size, 2-, 3-, and 4-qt. cap. BPA free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Melamine Bowls, Set of 3
Review 1 for Melamine Bowls, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Val12
,McKinney
,TX
August 6, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the set
August 6, 2014
I've had the set for over a year and I use it to mix anything. Kids also have used to make cookie mix and no issues whatsoever. The bowls are lightweight and perfect size whether you r making a salad dressing or baking mix.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 2 for Melamine Bowls, Set of 3
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
griffinb
,sunset
,Sc
July 5, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
open stock
July 5, 2014
I have these bowls in red and love them but a child broke the bottom out of one with her over-zealous mixing. Then I broke the small 1 qt. bowl. PLEASE, consider an open-stock selling option!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store
Cons: Fragile
Review 3 for Melamine Bowls, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bblairg
,Beaufort
,NC
June 3, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the bowls
June 3, 2014
I had these bowls, in a slightly different design, in bright yellow and loved them. Regrettably over the years, two of them cracked. They are so pretty and handy I ordered them again in the green.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, bright happy color
Review 4 for Melamine Bowls, Set of 3
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bowlingzoo14
,Sonora
,Ca
May 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Red Melamine Bowl
May 24, 2014
I went to use my 3qt red bowl and noticed a crack on the bottom. I don't know when or how that happened but I'm not about to purchase a whole set just to get my 3 qt one back. I feel it shouldn't have cracked being used as required.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
Cons: Quality, Fragile
Review 5 for Melamine Bowls, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathleen88
,Athens
,GA
April 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product
April 15, 2014
Durable, easy to clean, and easy to store. I have had 2 sets of these now (lost one while moving cross country) and love them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 6 for Melamine Bowls, Set of 3
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DanKe
March 30, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great bowls, but why only three?
March 30, 2014
We bought a set of four of these bowls from WS several years ago. At the time I thought they were expensive, but they turned out to be well worth it: Very high quality, very tough and durable, dishwasher-safe, perfect shape. Lasted much longer than cheaper bowls.
But finally a couple of them did break, so I want to replace them. But now it is only a set of three; it looks like they eliminated the smallest bowl, which was the one we used the most! Too bad...
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: set of four was more useful