This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set

Get ready for action-packed kitchen adventure with legendary superheroes as they battle evil, avenge dastardly deeds and spread cookies throughout the universe. The secret to their superpowers? Home-baked treats made with our Marvel(TM) Heroes Cookie Cutters. Equipped with a spring-loaded stamp, the cutters are as fast and accurate as Spider-Man's web-yet they release the cookies with ease. Use the edges to shape your cookie, and then gently press the stamp into the dough to create imprinted detailing. After baking, bring your heroic cookies to life with decorations, and let the pursuit of justice begin! Set of four includes Spider-Man, Captain America, The Incredible Hulk and Iron Man. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) 2011 Marvel(TM) Characters, Inc. All rights reserved.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
Review 1 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TTEvans
,Rockwall
,Tx
November 8, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
These are awesome!
November 8, 2012
I am very impressed with the quality of this cookie cutter set. I have this set as well as the Snow White set. The attention to detail is amazing! Well worth the price!
Review 2 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solii
,Chicago
,il
June 23, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Awesome Avengers Cookie Cutters!!
June 23, 2012
Last minute fathers day gift I thought my husband would get a kick out of, my boys immediately demanded cookies be made. Used recipe in box...great cookies, easy cutters to use esp. for my 6 yr old. They turned out looking better than I would have ever dreamed of--no need for the icing, I think look better w/o. Cutters were immediately borrowed by a friend for her kids bday party..all the attending kids & parents raved about how cool the cookies were. BIG HIT
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Olathe
,KS
June 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Cookie Cutters! Where's set #2?
June 15, 2012
These are great cookie cutters from a design and user standpoint. My kids bake these with me often and we have been trying to figure out who should be in the next set. Our suggestions are:
1. Thor (duh...)
2. Wolverine
3. Dr. Doom
4. Cyclops
I am sure another set has to be coming out soon. PLEASE let there be another set coming out soon!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Shape, Design
Review 4 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ddrown
,salt lake city
,ut
April 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
super hero fun
April 19, 2012
These were exactly as described and my boys loved making cookies with them. The cookies come out of the oven looking fabulous!
Pros: Easy to Use, Design
Review 5 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foodcrush
,Washington
,DC
September 19, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
So much fun to use with kids!
September 19, 2011
I brought these over for a recent baby-sitting gig and the kids loved them!! Easy to use (and clean) and the images on the cookies come out AMAZING!
I did not love the recipe they provided, the cookies themselves came out a little dry. I would probably just add more butter a la Paula Deen.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Shape, Design
Review 6 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bububear
El Centro Ca
September 5, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Awesome cookie cutters
September 5, 2011
These cookie cutters are great. Not only are they easy to use, my kids used them, but the shapes come out amazing!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 7 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissG
Marlton, NJ
August 22, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Very easy to use!
August 22, 2011
LOVED these cookie cutters. They came just in time, my nephew's 4th bday was coming up & he's a Captain America fanatic. They went great with his bday party theme. I recommend putting a little flour on them in between cuts, but they made piping SO easy. The ladies in the Marlton store were so helpful, too. I had to do them before the decorating class offered at the store & they gave great pointers.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BawldeemurHon
Bawldeemur, MD
August 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Save the day!
August 7, 2011
My little Super Hero went nuts over these! Follow the recipe included and the cookies turn out wonderful! Like a shortbread cookie and they keep their details. I also use these with a gingerbread cookie recipe and they turned out fantastic!
****Do NOT try to use some pre-made (store bought) dough, you will have a mess as it sticks to the cutters and you lose all the great detailing.****
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 9 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baker77
joliet, il
August 6, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great cookie cutters
August 6, 2011
my son loves superheroes and i thought these were soo cute and i was a little iffy on them not sure how well they would turn out. we made them today and they worked great. they were so easy to use and the dough did not stick to the cookie cutters. and the faces turned out great.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape
Review 10 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsJK
Clovis,CA
August 2, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Cookie Cutters
August 2, 2011
Very easy to use- even my children were able to use them. Imprint turned out great. We just sprinkled the cookies with colored sugar before baking and they were too cute! I will be buying more of these types of cookie cutters.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean