This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set

Get ready for action-packed kitchen adventure with legendary superheroes as they battle evil, avenge dastardly deeds and spread cookies throughout the universe. The secret to their superpowers? Home-baked treats made with our Marvel(TM) Heroes Cookie Cutters. Equipped with a spring-loaded stamp, the cutters are as fast and accurate as Spider-Man's web-yet they release the cookies with ease. Use the edges to shape your cookie, and then gently press the stamp into the dough to create imprinted detailing. After baking, bring your heroic cookies to life with decorations, and let the pursuit of justice begin! Set of four includes Spider-Man, Captain America, The Incredible Hulk and Iron Man. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) 2011 Marvel(TM) Characters, Inc. All rights reserved.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
Review 1 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TTEvans
,Rockwall
,Tx
November 8, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
These are awesome!
November 8, 2012
I am very impressed with the quality of this cookie cutter set. I have this set as well as the Snow White set. The attention to detail is amazing! Well worth the price!
Review 2 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solii
,Chicago
,il
June 23, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Awesome Avengers Cookie Cutters!!
June 23, 2012
Last minute fathers day gift I thought my husband would get a kick out of, my boys immediately demanded cookies be made. Used recipe in box...great cookies, easy cutters to use esp. for my 6 yr old. They turned out looking better than I would have ever dreamed of--no need for the icing, I think look better w/o. Cutters were immediately borrowed by a friend for her kids bday party..all the attending kids & parents raved about how cool the cookies were. BIG HIT
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Olathe
,KS
June 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Cookie Cutters! Where's set #2?
June 15, 2012
These are great cookie cutters from a design and user standpoint. My kids bake these with me often and we have been trying to figure out who should be in the next set. Our suggestions are:
1. Thor (duh...)
2. Wolverine
3. Dr. Doom
4. Cyclops
I am sure another set has to be coming out soon. PLEASE let there be another set coming out soon!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Shape, Design
Review 4 for Marvel(TM) Hero Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ddrown
,salt lake city
,ut
April 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
super hero fun
April 19, 2012
These were exactly as described and my boys loved making cookies with them. The cookies come out of the oven looking fabulous!
Pros: Easy to Use, Design