This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas

Team up with our Marvel superheroes as they battle evil and spreads justice throughout the universe. The action begins with our official Marvel Comics spatulas, the perfect tool for young cooks in the kitchen. Heat-resistant nylon-silicone head. Stainless-steel handle offers a secure grip. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
Review 1 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OregonNonna
,OR
May 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Marvel Flexible Spatulas
May 1, 2013
Both grandsons (10 and 7 yrs. old) were delighted with the spatulas and proceeded to fix their first ever pancake breakfasts for their families (with some help from Nonna). Fun item even if a bit too flexible for adults. .
Pros: Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, great for kids
Cons: Weight, somewhat flimsy
Review 2 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
hh1234
April 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Not my best purchase
April 29, 2013
Not very practical for use, but they do look adorable in the utensil crock.
Pros: Easy to Store
Review 3 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VictoriaO
March 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Spiderman Spatula
March 11, 2013
Fun. Good size. A little flimsy, but great for pancakes and eggs. Comfortable handle
Pros: Size
Review 4 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nami
,Portland
,Or
February 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My kiddo loves it!
February 16, 2013
Was looking to get something to entice my kiddo to bake with me. Could not be happier as this has become his new favorite baking tool. When not in use, he plays with it like an action figure. Very cute!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 5 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jylfer
,Paso Robles
,CA
February 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
JUST PLAIN AWESOME
February 14, 2013
I bought these for my son who is in the Army and he loves them so much he will not use them. They are hanging on the wall in his kitchen because he does not want to ruin them. However bought another and he agreed to use them. Once he tried them he was like OMG mom I really like these. Thanks for such a fantastic way to bring a smile to someones face no matter what their age is.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Shape
Review 6 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jolliemummy
,Perkasie
,PA
January 31, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Super cool!
January 31, 2013
Bought Spider-Man and iron man for kids to help me make cookies. Bought online. Quality is great and much bigger than I was expecting so great value (I bought in sale).
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TnMomOf3
,Oliver Springs
,Tn
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Such a great set!
January 2, 2013
Bought the super hero spatula set (Ironman, Spider-Man, Captain America, and Hulk) for our son for Christmas. He is six and loves to bake cookies with mom and dad. Now he has some cool utensils to use. Also bought our daughter (whose 8) the Snow White spatula. They love their aprons and utensils. Clean well on the top rack in the dishwasher.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 8 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DumarceLady
,Veblen
,SD
December 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Spidey turns great pancakes!
December 28, 2012
Well shaped and quality graphics made this a perfect stocking stuffer for my son (a comic collector)
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 9 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HimeMochi
,Beverly
,WV
December 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect for Iron Man Fan
December 5, 2012
I have always wanted this since I saw it in stores and now I grabbed it on sale and wow! So happy I love it so much. You can't be the exclusive design and stainless steel for 6.99! can't wait to get the rest of the Marvel exclusives :)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Marvel (TM) Flexible Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Embarce
,Maple Grove
,MN
July 18, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
What a fun yet useful tool!
July 18, 2012
My boy is over the moon for superheroes and I've always been a fan myself. I wanted to get all four spatulas in the Marvel set, but really didn't need that many so I went with Spider-man. It's striking and solidly made. When I pulled it out of the box, my boy's eyes lit up and asked if we could have pancakes for dinner. Of course, I agreed. :)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight