Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Easter Bunny Marshmallows

Our charming bunny-shaped marshmallows are delightful nestled in Easter baskets or served as springtime treats. Made by a European confectioner who specializes in traditional marshmallows, the fragrant, vanilla-flavored confections are wonderfully airy and sweet. 6 oz. total (approx. 30 pieces). Made in Spain.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Easter Bunny Marshmallows
Review 1 for Easter Bunny Marshmallows
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,SF Bay Area
,CA
April 23, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
bad bunnies
April 23, 2016
Chewy and tough, not at all what I'd hoped for. These are not gourmet marshmallows by any stretch, but even if they came from a plastic bag in the grocery store, I'd throw them out. Cute, but hardly edible.
Pros: cute
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, poor quality
Review 2 for Easter Bunny Marshmallows
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Sacramento
,Ca
April 1, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Easter Bunny Mashmallows
April 1, 2016
The shapes were cute, they tasted okay. They just were not worth the cost.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Cons: Disappointing
Review 3 for Easter Bunny Marshmallows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sacramento
January 28, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Marshmallow Ducks
January 28, 2016
I was on line looking at these marshmallows and they are so cute. I noticed on the web page it has "Ducks" but shows bunnys. William-Sonoma should correct this error because they are not bunnys but ducks.
Pros: Quality, Amount, Good for Entertaining, Texture, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: wrong product advertised
Review 4 for Easter Bunny Marshmallows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dallas
,Tx
April 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Duck duck duck
April 11, 2012
Purchased as an Easter present to my wife. They were fresh and excellent and Williams Sonoma managed to send them to the right place this time. A very inexpensive gift but cute and good.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 5 for Easter Bunny Marshmallows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryland
April 4, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great for eating or decorating with
April 4, 2012
I love these marshmallow ducklings. I put them in my grandchildrens basket, I even decorated with them.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 6 for Easter Bunny Marshmallows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Boston
,MA
March 12, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Super sweet!
March 12, 2012
These smell amazing! And taste just as good. They were fresh and light and absolutely adorable.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift