Marseille Chair Pads, Set of 4

Colorful table linens like these have adorned Provencal kitchens since the 18th century, when merchant ships arrived in Marseille with intricately painted textiles from India. Our hand-screened cotton linens are great for mixing or matching. Each rich, mellow color features its own signature pattern that coordinates beautifully with the rest of the collection. The reversible chair pads have removable covers. Machine-wash. 16" sq. Imported. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Marseille Chair Pads, Set of 4
Review 1 for Marseille Chair Pads, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Corvid
,Corvallis
,OR
December 31, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Chair Pads for Windsor chairs
December 31, 2013
I am pleased that these fit our Windsor chairs. Most pads are too large. But these are not totally reversible: they are quilted only on one side.
Our chairs are dark green. I would have preferred green cushions, or even black.
The rust color is the least jarring for our color scheme. Faint praise, but they are very comfortable.
Review 2 for Marseille Chair Pads, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DBran
,Reno
,NV
February 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Chairpads
February 17, 2012
These chairpads are excellent for several reasons. They look great, are very comfortable, and fit my unusual shaped chairs. I'm very happy with them. I only wish that they came in sets of 2 instead of 4, as I have 6 chairs and had to buy 2 sets.
Pros: Durable, Texture, Quality, Color, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: they are sold in sets of 4. i needed 6.
Review 3 for Marseille Chair Pads, Set of 4
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AustinKitchen
,Austin
,TX
February 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Chair Pads
February 5, 2012
The chair pads are a nice color and just a bit smaller than I was looking for. The problem with them is that they bleed. Water was spilled on one and the fabric bled all over my woven chair and dripped dye onto the floor. Really bad when chair pad fabric bleeds...we sit on them and that gets on our clothes. Not what I expected from a WS product.
Cons: poor quality
Review 4 for Marseille Chair Pads, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
theboysgrammy
,Deltona
,FL
Deltona, Florida
January 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Truly lovely and comfortable chair pads
January 27, 2012
The Marseille chair pads are truly lovely as well as very comfortable. The fabric is beautifully colored. If I were pressed, the only drawback is they are not quite as large as I would have liked but they work well. I ordered two sets because I like the pattern and color so when the time comes to replace them, I have them in the linen closet!
Pros: Quality, Color, Easy to Store, Design, Weight, beautiful
Cons: Size
Review 5 for Marseille Chair Pads, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evasoma
,Nampa
,ID
January 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
New Chair pads are So pretty
January 18, 2012
I replaced some chair pads that I had had for years with these beautiful pads! When I got them I immediately put them on my chairs and absolutely love them! They stay put and are comfortable to sit on, but most of all they really look pretty! I use to have the kind that didn't tie onto the chair but after years of using them the rubber on the back wore off and they were forever falling off the chairs or not sitting correctly. I am very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Color, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Marseille Chair Pads, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lhgc
,near Boston
,MA
January 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
comfy chair cushions
January 17, 2012
Got these along with the matching tablecloth. They really brighten and warm up my kitchen! The cushions are quite comfortable and fit my chairs well.
Pros: Quality, Color, Size, Design