This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Modular Drawer Organizers

Design your own custom compartments for organizing drawers of any size. Our wooden boxes fit together in various configurations for endlessly adaptable storage. Individual boxes can be pulled out to serve as caddies or desktop storage.Designed to fit together in various combinations to suit any drawer space.Handcrafted from sustainably harvested Honduran mahogany, with an easy-clean acrylic lacquer finish.At 2 3/4" high, they fit most standard kitchen drawers.Sold in a set of two and a set of three.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Modular Drawer Organizers
Review 1 for Modular Drawer Organizers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SueSue2
New York
January 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
almost fits
January 19, 2013
but, meets the outside dimensions (instead of the inside dimensions) of my kitchen drawer.
However, very well made. Bought both sets and had to put 2 of the pieces in another drawer. Best part is that it made me organize 2 kitchen drawers, which is a good thing.
Review 2 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
craftycarol
,Lamar
,CO
November 20, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Super Organizer
November 20, 2011
I bought this Modular Drawer Organizer to help control the clutter in my desk drawer in my kitchen. I bought the other set to so I have all 5 pieces. It works great because it holds long things as well as short items. I can now find "stuff" in my desk drawer which is a catch all. Very attractive boxes, sure beats those plastic organizers.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yancando
,House Springs
,MO
November 15, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I can find things in the junk drawer!
November 15, 2011
At last, organization has come to the junk drawer, and in a very stylish way! These boxes are great! Well made, sturdy...I like to open the drawer and just look at how nice everything looks!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 4 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RainbowGirl
Perry, GA
October 26, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love These Organizers
October 26, 2011
Love these organizers! My drawers are so neat and organized. Everything is in its right place and not mixed in with anything else. Nothing is slipping to the back of the drawer as when they are loosely placed. Would recommend these for all your drawer needs.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Criddy1423
Tarpon Springs FL
May 25, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Drawer organizers
May 25, 2011
Using this for my junk drawer to organize. Worked out perfect. I used 2 sets to organize but it is so neat and organized now.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly
Review 6 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnetB
Berkeley, CA
February 27, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Find The Tool You Want
February 27, 2011
If you have a drawer full of a tangle of kitchen tools, as I did, these are great! It's so nice to be able to immediately find what you want when you are cooking. No more digging around to find the particular thermometer or whisk you need, or wondering where the crab crackers went.
Review 7 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMPHawaii
Hawaii
January 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great organizers
January 23, 2011
I love these. I keep buying them as a gift for a friend, but end up putitng them in my drawers. I'm ordering another 3 sets. She may get one of them.
Review 8 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrcook
Tucson, AZ
August 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Modular Drawer Organizers
August 9, 2010
Very well constructed and fits the drawer nicely. Makes great sense out of clutter.
Review 9 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Millie
March 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
drawer organizers
March 22, 2010
I was looking for something to put my measuring cups and spoons in. I did not want to hang them.
I saw this on line and ordered it and I love it.
Review 10 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1758
Iowa
February 20, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Great Organizer
February 20, 2010
This drawer organizer is great..well
designed and made of a strong wood.
Wlliams-Sonoma quality is superior
to other stores in which I have purchased a similar item. I would
definitely purchase this item in a different
size again.
Review 11 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MEgest77
Heber Springs, AR
August 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Helps to keep me organized
August 14, 2009
I like how this helps me to keep organized in our kitchen. It's attractive and provides room for many different things. The only complaint I have (not really a complaint) is that it doesn't fit exactly in my drawer... Other than that, I like it!
Review 12 for Modular Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grmajan
Potter Valley,CA
January 1, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Count on Williams-Sonoma
January 1, 2009
I knew I could count on Williams-Sonoma to have the most convenient storage trays for my utensils drawers. I am so tired of mis-matched plastic trays.We are moving into our brand new home,and I am so excited to have such neat,good looking utensil drawers.I am purchasing multiple sets now that I have seen how well they keep the drawers organized and how good looking they are.
Thank you once more,