This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Magnetic Wine Drip Ring

Attach this magnetic ring to the neck of any bottle before pouring, and stop wayward drips in their tracks. Durable stainless steel construction. Two magnetic halves snap together around the neck of a bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Magnetic Wine Drip Ring
Review 1 for Magnetic Wine Drip Ring
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KatieA
,Tampa
,Fl
January 27, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Doesn't fit most bottles
January 27, 2013
It's a great concept, but it only fits a select size neck of a wine bottle(small).
Review 2 for Magnetic Wine Drip Ring
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ski01524
,Miramar
,FL
December 2, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
New gadget
December 2, 2012
I purchased 2 one for a gift and the other for myself. One did not work properly and kept falling off, so I need to return it which is a pain. I like the concept and the one that works is going as a gift...hope she enjoys it!!
Review 3 for Magnetic Wine Drip Ring
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RedWine
,New Hope
,PA
November 19, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Size problems
November 19, 2012
Given we enjoy wine everyday we were hoping to resolve the problem of wine dripping down the exterior of the bottle. With so many different sized bottle necks we hoped we had found our solution. Unfortunately the product fell well short of our expectations. It didn't fit ANY bottle we tried it on. In the few instances it was close to fitting the magnets were not strong enough to keep it on. Very disappointing.
Cons: too small
Review 4 for Magnetic Wine Drip Ring
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NickiR
,Fogelsville
,PA
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Works Perfectly on all Wine Bottles!
January 3, 2012
I purchased this just before the holidays and have used it a number of times and it works great! Fits any size bottle and catches the drips beautifully!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight