Littledeer Serving Scoop

Designed by Canadian inventor and designer Tom Littledeer, this beautifully carved utensil has fluid shapes inspired by canoe paddles. Each tool is handcrafted from a single piece of North American maple and smoothly finished. Serving scoop spoon is designed for serving grains, sauces and mashed potatoes. Handcrafted from solid North American maple, a durable, bacteria-resistant hardwood that's ideal for the kitchen. Safe for use with nonstick finishes, glass and porcelain.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Littledeer Serving Scoop
Review 1 for Littledeer Serving Scoop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelaMI
,Clinton
,TN
March 30, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent spoon
March 30, 2014
The quality of this spoon is obvious by the feel of the wood and the feel of the spoon in your hand. It's gorgeous and one of my favorites ever. It has a nice scoop to it so you can dish out more than with a normal wooden spoon. I treated myself with this purchase and I'm so glad I did.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Littledeer Serving Scoop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWSF
,San Francisco Bay Area
,CA
June 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and practical
June 18, 2013
This is the prettiest wooden spoon I've seen--you can feel the quality. It's also a real spoon, not just a flat wooden spoon--it holds a scoop of soup or sauce or whatever you're using it for. I plan to get another.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Littledeer Serving Scoop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debjb
May 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Littledeer Serving Scoop
May 3, 2013
The name on the handle gives it character. Everyone asks where I got it. Easy to use. Made with real wood which is hard to find.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, like the name on the handle for character
Review 4 for Littledeer Serving Scoop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pandacrys
Treadwell New York
March 8, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality item
March 8, 2011
Worth the few extra dollars to have a quality item when you are seriously into cooking and baking. I am very pleased.
Review 5 for Littledeer Serving Scoop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie01
January 17, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT SPOON
January 17, 2011
All I can say is this spoon is wonderful! I am so pleased with it.