This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse

Revitalize your health with an energizing, detoxifying one-day juice cleanse. Delivered right to your door, our convenient seven-bottle collection includes six fresh juice blends packed with nutrients and antioxidants, each containing the cold-pressed raw juice of over 5 pounds of premium-quality fruit and vegetables. The six blends are: Himalayan Sea Salt Citrus Sole: Water, pink Himalayan sea salt and lemon juice create a fundamental mineral infusion for your body to kick-start the day. Replaces electrolytes, and balances your energy simply and naturally. Positive Balance: Designed to keep your pH levels in balance and chock-full of antioxidants, vitamins A, B, C and E, calcium, iron, folic acid and potassium. Oh My Greens: Packed with antioxidants, vitamins B, C and E, calcium, iron, potassium and healing ginger, parsley and cucumber. Bodacious Bunny: This special blend boosts the taste and the benefits of carrots alone. It's full of antioxidants, vitamins A, B, and C, iron, calcium, potassium and the healing properties of ginger-powerful nutrients that may help enhance immunity, lower cholesterol and improve digestion. Spiced Almond Milk: A creamy, dairy-free, low-glycemic drink of almond milk, dates and spices. Rich in potassium, calcium, antioxidants, fiber, boron, and vitamins A, B1, B2, D and E to help build and maintain bones and teeth, boost immunity, protect the body's cells and tissue and enhance digestion. Happy Belly: A bonus pre/post cleanse blend loaded with antioxidants, vitamins B, C and E and the healing ginger and parsley to help promote a healthy digestive system, reduce inflammation and improve mental function. Seven 16-oz. bottles Life Juice(R) (1 Himalayan Sea Salt Citrus Sole, 1 Positive Balance, 2 Oh My Greens, 1 Bodacious Bunny, 1 Spiced Almond Milk, 1 Happy Belly). Includes lunch tote. Shipped chilled. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
Review 1 for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chris71
,Hattiesburg
,MS
March 24, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Not what I expected
March 24, 2014
This product does not taste well. I had high hopes and was looking so forward to this. I will do research and make my own juice cleanses.
Pros: Time-saver
Cons: Disappointing, smell, Flavor
Review 2 for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Good taste but too similar
July 26, 2013
We thought most of the juices taste alike, but its a good flavor. We did feel good after the cleansing.
Review 3 for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
readmorecapote
,Near Pitts,
,PA
June 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Effective, and I feel great!
June 10, 2013
I ordered the juice cleanse with the hopes of detoxing after a long vacation of bad eating. This product was exactly what I needed. I really didn't have much trouble staying on the cleanse for the day with no cheating, because if you space the juices out you won't be hungry (I do recommend TONS of water to keep yourself feeling full). The juices weren't too bad tasting, with the almond milk at night being by far the most delicious. (Yes, it would be nice if veggies tasted like cookies, but they don't: you are getting the real deal here, no fillers or additives, and your body will thank you.) I did some light yoga throughout the day, and would recommend doing the cleanse on a day with not much happening. Overall, my biggest surprise was the next morning: I thought I'd wake up ravenous and angry and I felt amazing instead! I almost hated to go back to solid food, I felt THAT good. Will definitely do again, maybe once or twice a month.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Time-saver, Healthy
Review 4 for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NJrunningchick
,Princeton
,NJ
April 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
It doesn't get better than this!
April 23, 2013
This juice was EASILY the best cleanse I have tried. I have done at least a half dozen juice cleanses and have finally found what I am looking for. The juice is a perfect blend of earthly vegetable taste and subtle apples. I usually cleanse before I start training for an event and this cleanse left me feeling energetic and light. The cleanse had great variety and it is hard to pick a favorite flavor... but I would go with Oh My Greens! If you want a super fresh-tasting juice that doesn't taste like it has come from a factory but instead tastes like something I made in my own kitchen, then look no more!
Pros: Amount, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, freshness
Review 5 for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HealthyMomNY
April 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Amazing Tasting Juices
April 23, 2013
I think the cleanse is a fabulous addition to a healthy lifestyle. The juices taste amazing and are surprisingly filling. I loved them so much I have continued to drink them regularly and they taste so good my kids love to drink them too - a great way for them to get their veggies!
Review 6 for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taftdk
,Warwick
,NY
April 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Cleanse! Refreshing & Effective
April 23, 2013
I have done both the single day & 3 day cleanse. I enjoyed all of the flavors(Happy Belly being my fav). The single day was good but the 3 day was PERFECT. Once I got through the first day everything else fell into place. The juice was satisfying as I went through my daily business. The best part... At the end of three days I didn't need to go back to my earlier poor eating habits. Three days was enough to get me out of that funk. Three days got me thoroughly cleansed and feeling great! Life Juice comes highly recommended!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Flavor, Healthy
Review 7 for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpaRobin
,Greenville
,NY
April 23, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love this cleanse!!!!!
April 23, 2013
It is what is says.... Fresh fruits and veggies in a bottle. I was pleasantly surprised with this juice, I felt energized throughout the day and never hunger. Easy, convenient, satisfying and delicious!!!
Pros: Quality, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy
Review 8 for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetara
,Queens
,NY
April 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Incredible Juice Cleanse
April 23, 2013
I just completed a Life Juice one day cleanse just to see how it was. It was a great experience for me! Now I can do a three day cleanse and I look forward to it! The juices taste great! My favorite was the extra Happy Belly! My 3 day is on its way and I can't wait!
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Healthy
Cons: none
Review 9 for Life Juice 1-Day Juice Cleanse
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Renorose
,Harleysville
,Pa
Pa
April 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Bad News Oh! No!
April 19, 2013
The one day juice cleanse was hands-down the most aggressively effective cleansing system served up in the most foul tasting way. Never again.
Pros: Time-saver
Cons: Flavor
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Juicemama
Slate Hill, NY
Posted April 25, 2013
LOVE LIFE JUICE!!
I am a RN and presently studying holistic health & nutrition. I have been ordering these juices for now, could be almost 3 years. I have seen many packaging upgrades and many positive changes in these juices. With every order, they taste better & better. I will say, I make my own juices and have been for many years. But when I want to do a 2-3 day Juice Cleanse......'Life Juice" is the way to go.
Convenience, QUALITY, assurance that these products are actually raw & organic , and TASTE, by far supersedes all!!!
MAybe you should really try including the whole mind, body & spirit into it. The first few times I did it, it was by no way easy. Now, I prepare myself prior, and during through meditation, yoga, doing research, salt water baths following "dry brushing", and making those few days a "PEACEFUL, SPIRITUAL, DETOXIFYING, MINDFULLNESS EXPERIENCE". I DID it last week and never felt better!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)