Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger

We used the invigorating scent of lemongrass and ginger - two key ingredients in Southeast Asian cuisine - to create this collection. Made with premium-quality essential oils, these eco-friendly products reflect our culinary roots with a fresh, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Biodegradable blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Boxed candle and triple-wick candle are made of clean-burning beeswax and vegetable wax and fill a space with a fresh, natural fragrance. Countertop spray and all-purpose cleaner rely on natural cleansers and aromatic oils to keep surfaces fresh and clean. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting a room with a light, refreshing aroma. Nonaerosol room spray offers a natural way to refresh and deodorize. Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Deluxe Gift Set includes two stainless-steel pump tops and a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Dish Soap, Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a three-bottle steel-wire caddy. Made in USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
27 of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathyCat
,Cranston
,RI
October 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Stuff!
October 13, 2013
I just purchased the Countertop Cleaner and All Purpose Cleaner. Does an excellent job of cleaning - and shining - and has a soothing, clean scent all over the house. I love it!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsGN
February 26, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty light fresh scent!
February 26, 2013
This is a perfect light fresh scent for the kitchen. It's not overpowering or floral and it's aesthetically pleasing.
Pros: Scent, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wren
,Southern Illinois
,Il
Southern Illinois
January 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality product
January 13, 2013
This scent is clean and fresh smelling. It also cleans wonderfully!
Pros: Durable, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theeeyoreguy1963
,cotulla
,tx
February 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
amazing!!!
February 21, 2012
got this as a gift...wow...outstanding not only in quality but it works beautiful and the lotion is really superb!!!!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BigWSFan2
Glendale, CA
October 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Soap is amazing - Stainless Steel pumps rust
October 31, 2010
Love the look of the stainless steel pumps in the soap bottles, matches great with my kitchen look but I am constantly cleaning off the rust that develops over short periods of time. I am cleaning rust at least once a week or every two weeks. Same goes for the caddy if it's in contact with the water.
Soap and dishwashing liquid smell great and clean the dishes well. Love the scent on the lemongrass ginger option. But all are great.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keelie
Centennial
October 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best smelling house!
October 30, 2010
I love this cleaner, we have a new puppy and one of my fears was the "doggie" smell. Well, with this cleaner, there isn't one! My only disappointment is that WS no longer has a holiday scent all purpose cleaner. You have the hand cleaners and lotions, but not an all purpose.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spamster
Milford, Mi
August 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this soap
August 5, 2010
I have been enjoying the soaps from Williams-Sonoma for years, but this is the first soap that my husband used and said, "wow, this is really nice soap." It smells nice, cleans well and the bonus is how soft it leaves my hands. These soaps are a must have at my kitchen sink.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NrfnKiva
Windsor Locks, CT
July 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my favorite lotion!
July 4, 2010
i've been using the lemongrass ginger lotion
since the beginning of the year and my skin which has eczema has improved because of it. it leaves it feeling so nice and soft!
i love the scent!
i am a soap maker and used to making all my skin products but i do love this. i love the size too....it lasts me about a month and a half...perfect!
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvaG
Greensboro, NC
June 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the fresh scent
June 30, 2010
I have been thoroughly enjoying The Lemongrass Ginger hand soap and counter cleaner. I will purchase more. The scent is so refreshing.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Codymom
June 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The only soap/lotion I use
June 29, 2010
I love the lemongrass ginger, and the orange as well. I have the hand soap and lotion in all of my bathrooms and in the kitchen. This is the only hand soap and lotion we use at our house. If only we could get plug-ins of this scent!
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dkav
Livonia, michigan
June 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Item
June 29, 2010
I really like this soap - the packaging is great. I usually hate to have items on my counter but I think the presentation of this is so nice I don't mind having it out in my kitchen. I also purchased the silver metal pump to go with this. The scent is really subtle and refreshing - feels great on my hands and is not drying.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzeee
Kissimmee, FL
June 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lemongrass Ginger Dish Detergent
June 28, 2010
A gorgeous dishwashing soap, does the job cutting grease in a bio-friendly way! Give everything a wonderful sparkle & has a delightful fragrance.
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teapottillie
maryland
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this soap and lotion
June 25, 2010
Needed attractive soap/lotion/dishsoap dispensers; figured I'd fill them with something cheaper once they were empty--but the soap and lotion did so much for my hands that I have continued to buy more!
On days I am at home, I am cleaning house and I handle the dog MANY times each day. so I am constantly washing my hands--this helps my cuticles and keeps my hands soft--it's amazing.
Now, if they just made a version for medical and dental offices...
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coleriz
Detroit, MI
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this soap and cream
June 25, 2010
We received the Lemongrass Ginger soap and cream for Christmas and have gone back to buy more! It's a wonderful smelling product and the cream absorbs quickly and is non-greasy. I keep one in my car to get through our midwest winters. Great product!
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mhad
North Smithfield, RI
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent dishwashing liquid
June 25, 2010
A pleasure to use. It's fresh smelling, super-effective and you only need a drop. I like the smell so much, I bought three diffusers in the same scent.
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRTEXAS
Fort Worth, TX
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lemongrass Ginger Hand Soap
June 25, 2010
This product is great. The fragrance is great for men, as well as women. It's refreshing without being sweet.
Please keep this product in your inventory so I can replenish it when I run out.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jkbybee
Chandler, Arizona
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Lotion
June 25, 2010
This is a very strong contender for "my favorite lotion". The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish it were a little bit thicker. LOVE the scent (compares to my #1 fave - Bliss' lemon + sage) - it's very fresh and clean without being overpowering or perfume-y. That really turns my stomach. Great product and I would highly recommend it!
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lynneyvt
Burlington, VT
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great fresh scent for the kitchen
June 25, 2010
I really like this counter spray. I often have a tough time with scents, especially in the kitchen, because they are too artificial or clash with the smell of food cooking. This scent is wonderful. My only gripe is that it does streak slightly on my composite counter. The scent is definitely worth a streak or two.
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cets
Chapel Hill, NC
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
refreshing aroma but....
June 25, 2010
the scent of lemongrass and ginger is a plus but unlike other soaps I have purchased in the past this one has a lot less lather and is more watery. My hands don't feel as clean and refreshed after I have washed them with this product. I will not buy this product in the future but will go back to the lavender or other thicker soap.
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAYNY
New York, NY
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A wonderful dish soap
June 25, 2010
I love this soap, it smells so good it makes washing dishes a pleasure! For that reason I think it's worth the rather high price.
page1 2 next