Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Lemongrass Ginger

We used the invigorating scent of lemongrass and ginger - two key ingredients in Southeast Asian cuisine - to create this hand soap. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with clean, simple scents that blend into the kitchen naturally. Scented with lemongrass, ginger and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Includes durable plastic pump top. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Finkster
,Los Gatos
,CA
May 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fresh clean scent
May 26, 2014
This is a refill order for the hand soap I use in my kitchen....it always seems to run out sooner than the hand lotion. It has a nice clean lemony scent, perfect for use in my kitchen....a bit pricey, so it makes sense to simply buy the refill, but a good product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
egulch
,WV
Washington, DC
April 29, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
good quality; clean, fresh scent
April 29, 2014
This is currently my favorite scent for these fine products; I use the hand soap and the lotion. The fact that it's my favorite suggests that it will be discontinued soon! It has a nice clean crisp scent. I detect the lemongrass more than the ginger, though some reviewers comment on the ginger. Not too strong but not bland either.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiscriminateShopper
,Brighton
,MI
Brighotn, MI
November 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Hand Soap
November 11, 2013
This is hands down my all time favorite hand soap. The smell is wonderful, but not too strong. It lathers and cleans well and washes off without leaving any residue. I hope Williams-Sonoma never stops carrying this product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WooHooinSaintLou
,St.Louis
,MO
March 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Even gets onion smell out!
March 11, 2013
I love the smell of the Lemongrass Ginger soap, but I'm sure some of the others are great too. Not only does this soap smell and feel smooth, my hands feel completely clean, even after handling foods like onions or garlic.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wren
,Southern Illinois
Southern Illinois
September 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
September 26, 2012
We really like this hand soap, the scent is a favorite too.
Pros: Scent, Strength
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunnyGirl75
,TX
August 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Frangrance
August 2, 2012
I wash my hands often since I have a 7 month old baby at home and I never get tired of the smell of this soap. It doesn't seem to dry my hands out like other brands do either.
Pros: Scent, Size