Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Lemongrass Ginger

We used the invigorating scent of lemongrass and ginger - two key ingredients in Southeast Asian cuisine - to create this dish soap. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with clean, simple scents that blend into the kitchen naturally. Scented with lemongrass, ginger and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjgrammie
,Saugerties
,NY
June 4, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Item
June 4, 2014
I tried this soap in a small bottle. I found it to be very soft on my hands but tough on my dishes. It goes along way. Had to get it in the biggest bottle I could. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueCat
South Carolina
October 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Soap and Fragrance
October 27, 2013
This is an excellent dish and hand soap. The fragrance is my favorite as it has a nice clean smell perfect for a kitchen.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loriandlarry
,Anchorage
,AK
February 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Stuff
February 13, 2013
Not only does the lemongrass smell great, it is also easy on the hands. It also doesn't make the dish cloth smell after it has dried.
Pros: Scent
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janaTN
,Signal Mountain
,TN
September 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Never again will I buy dish soap at the grocery!
September 2, 2012
Not that I ENJOY washing dishes, but using WS dish soap makes it bearable. The scents are great, especially enjoy the winter forest scent at Christmas. Only buy when you offer free shipping!
Pros: Scent, Strength
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fishlet
,los angeles
,Ca
August 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great dishwashing soap
August 4, 2012
Williams Sonoma's dishwashing soaps are
fabulous! I just finished the wintery pine
one and adore it. Now onto the lemongrass
ginger (nice during summer heat). They
are concentrated, really clean well and
smell great . They are really worth the
extra money they cost (over common
brands). I am hooked for life on these
(I rotate between 3 scents). Highly
recommend these to everyone.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pab10tmj
,Oakland
,CA
Oakland, CA
June 27, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Dish Soap
June 27, 2012
This dish soap has a wonderful scent and cuts grease, but is gentle on your hands. The 16 oz size is a good amount for the price and I received 2 bottles.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Size, Strength
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyb
Waldwick, NJ
May 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth every penny!
May 26, 2012
I have been using W-S dish soap for years. I find it lasts a lot longer than the ordinary supermarket brands. I fill my dispenser and it just seems to last forever. It not only cleans really well it has a lovely fragrance. I have given as part of a housewarming gift along with dish towels.
Pros: Scent