This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Two-In-One Citrus Juicer

There's no need for two separate tools to juice lemons and limes when you have this clever manual juicer on hand. It features a movable two-sided center plate and a unique pressing action that turns the citrus inside out, extracting maximum juice.Extracts juice and leaves the rind, pulp and seeds behind.Reversible center plate has two sides: one sized for lemons, the opposite for limes.Constructed of nonreactive dishwasher-safe cast aluminum.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
75 of 86(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
Review 1 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1Katerina
San Leandro, CA
June 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
June 6, 2010
I absolutely love this Two-In-One Citrus Juicer. Easy to handle and truly gets that last bit of juice out of the lemon or lime. Friends and family have used it and love it!
Review 2 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dotspots
New Windsor, MD
May 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great for those who do a lot of juicing!
May 29, 2010
Love this juicer! Easy to hold and feels substantial in your hand. Made of metal with small round holes in juicer that don"t let the seeds flow thru. My daughter had one and I had to have one too. Bought it off the web store because WIlliam Sonoma is not carrying this particular item in their stores. They now offer a plastic one with slots instead of holes which is nice but not what I had in mind.
Review 3 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittylady
Crystal Springs, MS
May 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great juicer
May 19, 2010
The best juicer ever. It is so easy and quick to use. It extracts all the juice and no seeds to remove from juice.
Review 4 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emv82
Toledo, OH
May 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
works perfectly
May 17, 2010
works really well, make sure to put lemons in cut side down to really get all the juice out.
Review 5 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pitstop
Queens, NY
May 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
paint peeled after 4 months
May 14, 2010
loved this juicer, works great but after a few months of regular use the yellow paint started chipping off the bottom. Wish this came in a stainless steel or other non-coated version.
Review 6 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ejaj
Columbia, SC
May 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Best juicer ever!
May 9, 2010
The quality metal of this juicer makes quick work of juicing both lemons and limes. It extracts juice thoroughly and easily. Every kitchen needs one of these colorful tools.
Review 7 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texasnana
Texas
April 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Got every drop of juice - down to the last drop
April 13, 2010
We are already having hot days in Texas which calls for lemonade - the juicer got every last drop of juice from the lemons for perfect lemonade. No waste at all. Easy to use and clean - great gadget.
Review 8 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sbh1021
New York
April 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Useful but...
April 11, 2010
Definitely gets all the juice out of the lemons and limes. Had mine for 3 months and used it regularly. The green part broke at the hinge. I brought it back to the store and they replaced it with a new model that has interlocking gears and a metal press and holder for the fruit. Much more sturdy, no paint flaking problem either.
Review 9 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cthomp55
Marietta, Georgia
March 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
My favorite juicer
March 30, 2010
I juice lots of lemons and limes when cooking or making salad dressings. This juicer is wonderful and saves lots of time!
Great product!
Review 10 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anandis
Toronto, ON
March 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Works well if you're avoiding pits
March 29, 2010
If you're trying to juice a lemon or lime quickly and avoid having pits fall into your recipe, this is the ideal tool.
Review 11 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wendys
Chicago, IL
March 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The BEST juicer on the market
March 28, 2010
I received this as a gift 2 years ago and am so thrilled with it that I have in turn bought it for several people. My only disappointment is that you no longer carry it in your stores--online only.
It's a must at the bar for margarita's and whiskey sours. Gets every last drop out of a lemon or lime. Of course, it's also good for juicing a lemon over chicken or in dressings. One of my favorite gadgets.
Review 12 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PickANameAnyName
Hamilton, NJ
March 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Serves its Purpose
March 23, 2010
Good weight to it. Glazed surface makes cleaning up sticky juice easy. And I like using it to juice citrus much better than using my own fists.
Based on other reviews (and sheer logic), I won't attempt to put the fruit in cut side down - to save myself from breaking the green insert.
Review 13 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corsair66
Waltham, MA
March 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My Favorite Citrus Juicer...
March 18, 2010
I bought this juicer specifically for doing small batches of lemons and/or limes for cocktails. It performs that task superbly.
I'm very glad to have purchased this particular juicer and would certainly do so again. I've already recommended it to my friends & family.
Review 14 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pab10tmj
Oakland, CA
February 20, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Wonderful Juicer
February 20, 2010
I have very weak hands and this tool makes it very easy for me to squeeze lemons and limes. I make a lot of dishes that require freshly squeezed juices, so this tool is perfect.
Review 15 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
larsonkoala2
Menifee, California
February 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
even after 7 months and daily use great item
February 12, 2010
i use this juicer daily for lemon or lime juice. and i love it. it keeps the seeds in the juicer and not in the juice. i have never had a problem of the juice going everywhere but where i want it. all of my paint is still on. and it goes into the dishwasher on the upper rack. and yes, it is a sturdy item.
Review 16 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristiefeeds4
Metro Atlanta, GA
February 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
No more Seed & Juice Seperating
February 9, 2010
I use a lot of lemons and limes in my house. This two in one Citrus Juicer is wonderful in that it saves me time from having to remove the seeds when i hand squeeze and it's so neat that i can actually hold it over a measuring cup or spoon and squeeze out exactly what is necessary.
Review 17 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samilla417
New Castle, IN
February 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
newest "favorite" kitchen gadget
February 8, 2010
The juicer works very well to get as much juice as possible from lemons or limes. I love the quick and easy way to extract the juices with minimal clean up required.
Review 18 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Clooney
Savannah, GA
January 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love it, but breaks easily.
January 30, 2010
I found the juicer to be very useful, I recieved it as a wedding gift and the inner green lime portion broke within about a week. We took it into the store and they exchanged it for us. After about 6 months of intermittent use a second one broke, and I am going to try to returrn it, and will try to find a different brand juicer that is more durrable, and still works well. I am interested to know if anyone has had similar issues with the hinge portion breaking, or if anyone knows a reliable type.
Review 19 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applesprinkles
Menasha, WI
January 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Can't live without!
January 10, 2010
I cannot believe that I have finally found the juicer for me. I use it everyday in my kitchen. It is easy to use and clean. It was a stocking stuffer for my husband, but it was really for me!! I just love it.
Review 20 for Two-In-One Citrus Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ashbird
Hoboken, NJ
January 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Juicey Juicer
January 4, 2010
You get a lot of juice out of this juicer...just watch out -- you still get a seed once and a while. It's a little bulky but overall it works (I use mine almost every day) and you'll get your money's worth.
page1 2 3 4 5 next