Williams-Sonoma Lemon Herb Seasoning

The pairing of citrus and aromatic herbs is a culinary classic used in kitchens around the globe to enhance the flavor of savory dishes. Our blend combines tangy lemon peel with thyme, garlic and parsley, balancing the flavors with freshly ground black pepper for a hint of lively spice. A blend of tangy citrus and fragrant herbs, this delicate seasoning enhances the natural flavors of chicken, fish and shrimp. This versatile blend is also a fresh, flavorful addition to seasonal vegetables and salads. Made using a classic recipe and the finest all-natural ingredients, each gently crushed just before blending to ensure exceptional flavor and aroma. The premium, all-natural ingredients for our Lemon Herb Seasoning are sourced from around the world and expertly blended by a family-owned artisanal spice company in Northern California's Napa Valley. 2.7 oz.Made in USA from imported ingredients.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Lemon Herb Seasoning
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Lemon Herb Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy28
,Napa Valley
,CA
August 24, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great all-purpose Seasoning
August 24, 2013
Lemon and herbs are so versatil a seasoning, and the easiest way to add depth to many a recipe - a staple you should always have on hand!
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Lemon Herb Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBobb
,Redondo Beach
,CA
November 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for fish and artichokes!
November 12, 2012
Used this twice so far and have been impressed both times. I used it as a rub on mahi-mahi. It was great. The time this seasoning really shined was when I mixed it with mayo to dip our artichokes in. A little went a long way. Lemony deliciousness!
Pros: Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Lemon Herb Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KeriBear
Denver, CO
March 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious!
March 11, 2012
We used this spice along with a recipe in the WS spice catalog and it was great! The recipe called for halibut but we just used tilapia. The lemon herb seasoning was wonderful and the lemon taste was surprisingly fresh. I will definitely buy it again when we run out.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Lemon Herb Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
docsgal
Colorado
February 28, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another amazing spice!
February 28, 2011
I really thought that a Lemon Herb spice is a Lemon Herb spice...you try one and you have tried them all. Not so! This one is far superior to all others. I used it, along with the Fennel, when making an oven roasted chicken. My family loved it and even the kids had seconds. I will not use any other brand.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Lemon Herb Seasoning
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sbanksfrg
Selma, TX
September 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's not your average lemon herb seasoning...
September 4, 2010
The Lemon Herb Seasoning is a must-have for your spice cabinet! When you first open the jar, you immediately smell the lemon tartness of the seasoning. I was a little concerned, at first, that the lemon flavor would be overwhelming, but this one was a pleasant surprise! It smells so wonderful while it's cooking and gives the food such an amazing flavor. It's a very well balanced seasoning. I've gotten so many compliments on my roasted chicken and grilled vegetables. I recommend it to everyone!