Lemon Cookie Frozen Yogurt Starter

With our premium starter, it's easy to make zesty lemon frozen yogurt with crunchy, crumbled vanilla-cookie chunks blended right in. Prep couldn't be easier-simply mix the base with your favorite plain yogurt and milk, pour into your standard or soft-serve ice-cream maker and freeze. In about 20 minutes, you'll be enjoying a sweet and tangy frozen treat. 23.5 oz. (makes 2 quarts premium frozen yogurt). Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Lemon Cookie Frozen Yogurt Starter
Review 1 for Lemon Cookie Frozen Yogurt Starter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoegal21
NJ
July 4, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious treat!
July 4, 2014
If u follow the directions and use plain milk and yogurt it comes out delicious! It may be a little tart due to the fact that its frozen yogurt and not ice cream (and also since its lemon flavored) but its so tasty! Little cookies add a great treat to it
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 2 for Lemon Cookie Frozen Yogurt Starter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fwankendawg
,Denver
,CO
June 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious FroYo
June 22, 2014
We absolutely love this starter mix. The lemon flavor is refreshing and great to have on a hot summer day. The cookies don't get mushy either. We keep reordering this mix!!
Review 3 for Lemon Cookie Frozen Yogurt Starter
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JB3010
,Virginia Beach
,VA
June 20, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it Love It Love It
June 20, 2014
I picked this up because I love lemon. I didn't have any whole milk so I used canned whole fat coconut milk and I used fat free greek yogurt. It was really good. I was literally eating it as it was churning. There are so many possibilities for add ins like blueberries, poundcake crumbs.
(I'm giving it a 4 because everything can be improved somehow)
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Lemon Cookie Frozen Yogurt Starter
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bena
,Jacksonville
,NC
Jacksonville NC
June 14, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lemon Cake Batter Yucky
June 14, 2014
Wanted to like this because the ice cream starters are always so good. This was not and I do like frozen yogurt. It had a odd taste that reminded you of cake batter with a very artificial lemon taste. Pass on this and enjoy the ice cream starters. This is a miss
Pros: Easy to Prepare
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor