Le Creuset Stoneware Spoon Rest

A colorful kitchen accent, this spoon rest has a low profile with ample space for large spoons and spatulas. It's crafted of durable stoneware. High-fired stoneware is exceptionally strong. Durable porcelain enamel-glaze finish is easy to clean and resists chips, scratches and stains. Will not absorb odors or flavors. Colors coordinate with Le Creuset enameled cast-iron cookware.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Le Creuset Stoneware Spoon Rest
Review 1 for Le Creuset Stoneware Spoon Rest
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sheengal
September 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Le Creuset spoon rest
September 15, 2013
Purchased in Blue. Does not match my kitchen decor. Not impressed with the size, weight, and quality. Found a Dipped glaze spoon rest that is more versatile. Holds my larger whisks and cooking utesils.
Cons: Quality, Weight, durability, Fragile, Size
Review 2 for Le Creuset Stoneware Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matsi
,Des Plaines
,IL
July 29, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome size
July 29, 2013
Love this spoon rest, big size works well for me, and the color is great, too.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Le Creuset Stoneware Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZDee
,Seattle
,WA
October 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just what I was looking for
October 9, 2012
Beautiful color, washes up easily, good quality, perfect size for cooking. I recommend. Wish they had more colors to choose from.
Review 4 for Le Creuset Stoneware Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LexShep
September 25, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I LOVE this spoon rest!
September 25, 2012
I love this product because it is large enough to accommodate a ladle or wooden spoon. The bright color looks great in my kitchen and the heavy, durable weight is a sure sign that it will withstand the test of time!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength
Review 5 for Le Creuset Stoneware Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yinyang
,Taft
,CA
May 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simple Design... Essential Kitchen Item
May 25, 2012
Large enough for ladle large stirring spoon. Cleans up in the dishwasher or handwash; bright ceramic finish is an easy clean and visual winner!
Heavy enough to stay in one place without roaming all over the counter!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Fragile