Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher

This durable stoneware pitcher keeps drinks cold and won't absorb flavors or stains, making it the perfect server for all your favorite drinks. Generously sized handle for easy pouring. Great for iced tea, lemonade and chilled water. High-fired stoneware is exceptionally strong. Durable porcelain enamel-glaze finish is easy to clean and resists chips, scratches and stains. Will not absorb odors or flavors. Colors coordinate with Le Creuset enameled cast-iron cookware. 9" high; 2-qt. cap. Made in Thailand and China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher
Review 1 for Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MailcarrierCris
,Senoia
,GA
September 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful as well as functional
September 10, 2012
This is a beautiful piece of pottery as well as functional. Really dresses up your table. Can be used for hot or cold beverages or it makes a nice large vase for that country look!
Review 2 for Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teapotchick
,Bethany
,Ok
August 1, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A beautiful and practical pitcher
August 1, 2012
I ordered this pitcher because of the color and potential usefulness. It turned out to be more striking in person and as useful as I had anticipated. I use it daily for summer tea and fruit drinks. A great buy!
Pros: Size, Color
Review 3 for Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lola2
,WY
July 16, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's really great
July 16, 2012
I bought this as a gift but think I am going to keep it myself. The green is lovely and the quality consistent with Le Creuset's products. It's flawless.
Pros: Quality, Color, Size
Review 4 for Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomofTeenie
,alfred
,ny
February 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
beautiful pitcher
February 16, 2012
Beautiful addition to any kitchen! The actual color (red) is true to the picture on the website and in the catalog. As usual with Le Creuset, it is very high quality.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Color, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michele555
Wyoming
September 5, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just right
September 5, 2011
This pitcher turned out to be just what I needed. My husband broke my glass pitcher by putting hot water in it to make iced tea. Crack! This pitcher is perfect for that since I can brew tea right in the pitcher. I make it very strong and then add ice, so there is no waiting. It it very handsome and just the right size to fit on the shelf in my fridge. The stoneware holds the temperature well, so once the tea is cold, I can leave it out during meals, and it stays cold for quite a while. I haven't used it to serve hot drinks yet, but I see hot chocolate in my future this winter.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SanjoseJK
San Jose, CA
July 29, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not made in France
July 29, 2011
Your website says this is made in France. The hangtag that came with the pitcher says "Made in Thailand". Le Creuset's website says "Made in Thailand". Please correct your website - inaccurate! The pitcher is just the right size. I didn't expect the interior to be dark beige, though. It looks kind of off white in the photo.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: Color, not made in france
Review 7 for Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynneGirl
Dorsey, Illinosi
January 25, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Tea Pitcher
January 25, 2011
Just the right size for iced tea or Lemonade. I use it every day.
Review 8 for Le Creuset Stoneware Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chefsusan
Mission Viejo, CA
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous Pitcher
December 28, 2010
Not only beautiful to look at, it's made to Le Creuset's uncompromising standards.