This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set

Le Creuset Stoneware is an extremely durable and versatile choice for one-dish baking, serving and storing. The Heritage collection brings back vintage designs from Le Creuset's archives. This set is configured to handle a wide range of cuisines and culinary techniques. High-fired stoneware is exceptionally strong and ensures even heating. Safe for oven, broiler, freezer and microwave. Durable porcelain enamel-glaze finish is easy to clean and resists chips, scratches and stains. Will not absorb odors or flavors. Vibrant, colorful exterior for oven-to-table presentation. Flared handles with traditional scalloped design offer a steady grip. Colors coordinate with Le Creuset enameled cast-iron cookware. 12-Piece Set Includes: 11" Oval Au Gratin. 9" Square Baking Dish. 4-qt. Rectangular Covered Casserole. 4 Mini Cocottes with Lids. Please note: lids are counted as individual pieces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
Review 1 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie119
,Stillwater
,MN
Stillwater MN
May 12, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great value for a great product
May 12, 2014
This was a gift for my mom, and I chose the yellow (quince). I have always loved LaCreuset everything, and this is a fantastic way to introduce someone to the line in a big way. It's all individually boxed so you could even break it up. I'm thinking of ordering another for myself...it's that awesome.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCfan
October 18, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Just Perfect!
October 18, 2013
I got my set in ocean. Absolutely gorgeous. The mini cocottes are small, but so much fun to use. I have made single serving quiche and different egg recipes. The price is great when you compare the price of the mini cocottes alone. You won't regret buying this set.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Color, Versatile
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SarahHP
Louisville, KY
Posted December 10, 2013
Question about the Ocean color
Is the Ocean a blue gray? Just trying to get a sense of what the color looks like in person.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alhahaf
,Houston
,TX
August 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Totes amazing
August 10, 2013
We received this gift from our wedding registry and could not be happier. The green color is gorgeous and each piece is extremely useful. We have used the square pan for enchiladas as well as banana bread and the mini coquettes for individual breakfast quiche. They are great!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Color, Size
Review 4 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizardlady
,Pinellas Park
,FL
Largo, Fl
May 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
my le creuset set
May 22, 2013
Oh my I have been eyeballing this set for over a year. Even though the price is certainly right its still a lot of money. I finally broke down and bought it! It is so beautiful. I haven't cooked in it yet. But I most certainly will this coming holiday weekend. I especially love the little cocettes and lids. gonna make something in thoes first! Again beautiful set for the $$.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, beautiful to look at and on the table
Review 5 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarkDreamingDoll
,Horsham
,PA
May 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Awesome Wedding Gift
May 9, 2013
I received this as a wedding gift, from my Husbands Mom. I Love the large covered casserole and that the dish and lid are oven safe. But cooking my French Onion Soup in the Mini Cocottes with golden brown cheese on top is perfect and they clean up so easy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 6 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lemafe
March 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
nice le creuset set
March 21, 2013
well packaged, arrived quickly, color is even nicer in person (ocean).
Review 7 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josh818
,Calabasas
,CA
February 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent for Cooking
February 26, 2013
Loved the color and loved the products, would recommend for any kitchen
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella
,Philadelphia
,Pa
Philadelphia, PA
January 30, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Fantastic bakeware
January 30, 2013
I love the entire set. I have made all types of dishes in the oven and microwave. The cruset cup size has been great to make a small portion of veggies and even heat up some soup lleftovers. I have been using them almost everyday. I love the color too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 9 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosmoline
,Sound Beach
,NY
December 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
-4points
1of 6found this review helpful.
Nice, but...
December 27, 2012
Wanted a bakeware set, worthy of going from oven to table. Thought that these would be perfect - especially for the sale price. Unfortunately, they were smaller than anticipated and would not suit my holiday needs. The outside Ocean color was gorgeous, but the tannish inside was pretty drab. I prefer the food to "pop" on the plate. Perhaps a creamy white would be better.
Cons: Size
Review 10 for Le Creuset Stoneware 12-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sundriya
,San Antonio
,Te
January 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Sturdy & Versatile
January 5, 2012
This is a great set -- so many sizes, there's one for almost any cooking project. Very easy to clean, also.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight