Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Le Creuset Silicone Cooking Tool Set

From a premier name in cookware comes an indispensable set of utensils stored in a stoneware crock. Heat-resistant silicone heads, are affixed to wooden handles, shaped for exceptional comfort and control. When you're finished mixing, stirring and scraping, simply slide the heads off the handles and pop them in the dishwasher. Set of 6 tools includes jar scraper, small spatula, medium spatula, spoonula and basting brush. Heads are molded from flexible, durable silicone, heat resistant to 482deg.F. Silicone resists stains and will not absorb odors or flavors. Handles are crafted from solid wood and shaped for superior comfort and control. Stoneware crock included. Dishwasher-safe heads remove for easy cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Le Creuset Silicone Cooking Tool Set
Review 1 for Le Creuset Silicone Cooking Tool Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Minneapolis
,MN
July 15, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The spatulas stain too easily
July 15, 2016
I bought a white set a few years ago and after owning them for a while, I feel the spatulas stained too easily. My opinion is the basting brush is absolutely worthless- ineffective and hard to clean.
At the time I bought, I didn't know my preference on spatulas that separate from the handle and now I'd never buy again.
Quite unhappy with this purchase.
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Quality
Review 2 for Le Creuset Silicone Cooking Tool Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,McKinney
,TX
January 4, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
-6points
0of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Looking Set
January 4, 2015
This set of utensils and the jar arrived as expected. Nice looking set which I am sure will be very useful. I'm not giving 5 stars as I have yet to actually use it and I have no idea how they will hold up over time.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 3 for Le Creuset Silicone Cooking Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
September 19, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality Tool Set
September 19, 2014
I received this as a gift, and I love it. Since there are many tools I have exactly what I need to cook with. The handles are sturdy, and the silicone holds up to the heat and retains its shape. The color is beautiful and just like in the photo.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Design
Review 4 for Le Creuset Silicone Cooking Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Norman
,Ok
April 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
9of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Gift!
April 29, 2013
I purchased myself one and one to give away on my blog. I wanted to use it first so I could tell my readers how good (or not so good) the utensils were. They are soft, pliable and flexible while not retaining stains from using in spaghetti sauce etc... The "butter brush" is even better! just use it and throw it in the dishwasher. The crock is quality and I know the reader who receives it through my giveaway will be more than thrilled with it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight