Le Creuset Stoneware Mugs, Set of 2

Brighten up coffee breaks and tea time with the brilliant colors of Le Creuset. A perfect match for Le Creuset cookware, this pair of mugs is made of sturdy stoneware with an extremely hard-wearing enamel finish that protects from utensil marks and scratches. High-fired stoneware is exceptionally strong. Durable porcelain enamel-glaze finish is easy to clean and resists chips, scratches and stains. Will not absorb odors or flavors. Large loop handle is comfortable to hold. Signature Le Creuset embossed lettering around base. 4 1/4" high; 12-oz. cap. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Le Creuset Stoneware Mugs, Set of 2
Review 1 for Le Creuset Stoneware Mugs, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DS1300
,Albert Lea
,MN
January 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
OUR FAVORITE MUGS!
January 16, 2014
Got these for Christmas and we LOVE them... the curved drinking edge makes enjoying our coffee even more pleasurable!! Nice size and weight! Love the red color!
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 2 for Le Creuset Stoneware Mugs, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hughb
,Washington
,DC
October 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best mugs I've ever owned...
October 9, 2013
Handle stays cool when I microwave soup, coffee, etc. Fabulous.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Le Creuset Stoneware Mugs, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Priya21
,Newark
,De
January 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome cups
January 22, 2013
I love these mugs. I have 1 pair in flame and 1 pair in blue. The handles doesn't get heated up when u put them in microwave. I use them everyday. These mugs don't break or chip in dishwasher. Overall these mugs are the best.
Pros: excellent mugs
Review 4 for Le Creuset Stoneware Mugs, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,SPOKANE
,WA
Spokane WA
August 28, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
MATCH KETTLE- REFINED BUT GREAT HANDLE
August 28, 2012
I THOUGHT THESE WOULD BE TOO CLUNKY FOR USE WITH MY BEAUTIFUL FRUIT PLACE SETTINGS. BUT THESE ARE DAY TO DAY AND ELEGANT AT THE SAME TIME & MATCHED KETTLE IN ALMOND.
MUGS HAVE DEEPER SHADE INSIDE VERY NICE!!
Pros: matching kettle, good size handle, elegant but refined, great for family
Cons: none
 
My Recommendations