Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan

This baker is perfect for making breads, cakes or meat loaf. Le Creuset stoneware is an extremely durable and versatile choice for one-dish baking, serving and storing. The Heritage collection brings back vintage designs from Le Creuset's archives. High-fired stoneware is exceptionally strong and ensures even heating. Safe for oven, broiler, freezer and microwave. Durable porcelain enamel-glaze finish is easy to clean and resists chips, scratches and stains. Will not absorb odors or flavors. Vibrant, colorful exterior for oven-to-table presentation. Flared handles with traditional scalloped design offer a steady grip. Colors coordinate with Le Creuset enameled cast-iron cookware. Small: 10" x 5" x 3 1/2" high. Large: 12" x 5" x 3 1/2" high; 3 lb. 8 oz. Made in Thailand and China.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
Review 1 for Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LissasKitchen
,Va
October 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Bread!
October 24, 2013
Though we've only owned this loaf pan a couple of weeks we've already used it for our baking 2 handfuls of times! Bakes bread evenly, moist and comes out of the pan perfectly...oh and love the ocean color too!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 2 for Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynl
,Boise
,ID
October 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Pan for Baking Bread
October 5, 2013
The loaf of bread was baked to perfection and did not stick to the pan when I turned it out. I am going to give away my metal loaf pans as they do not come close to the baking quality of the stoneware pan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 3 for Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Subdeb
,La
September 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this loaf pan
September 9, 2013
Any one who is a fan of le creuset knows
quality is their middle name. This loaf pan
is no exception. Bought two of these pans and use them often. I make all our bread
and I love how the loaf comes out beautiful.
Made some for my neighbor the other day,
she said it was too beautiful to cut, but she
would. They are not cheap, get what we pay for. Will be doing a lot of loaf cakes this
winter in these pans. Love them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape
Review 4 for Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceceonthefarm
,Smalltown
,PA
October 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quick Meals
October 11, 2012
This stoneware is durable & excellent quality. The options are many with the use of this loaf pan. Small family and good size pan to make small lasagna for 3-4, meatloaf, quick breads and more. Looking forward to purchasing more of their stoneware.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loucie
,Clinton
,UT
Utah
August 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
August 8, 2012
Have used this pan to bake banana bread, date nut bread and zuccinni bread, and it makes the best bread ever!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: Weight
Review 6 for Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JorDi
,Dover
,De
June 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect size
June 22, 2012
This is a durable, pretty, perfect little loaf pan. I use mine for lasagna or breads, even cakes for my little family of 2. It is dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. Great purchase!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 7 for Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babes
,Savage
,MN
Savage, MN
April 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great for lots of uses!!
April 9, 2012
I used it for meatloaf and it was just the right size for our family.
I'm also going to try it with spice cake and
green peppers and tomato.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Weight
Review 8 for Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Loaf Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meili
,Liberty Township
,OH
January 14, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simply wonderful
January 14, 2012
I bought this pan on a whim after seeing it at a Williams-Sonoma store on sale for $17.99 and it works great! I just finished baking a loaf of banana bread in it and it cooked up nicely. Not a problem with anything sticking and because it doesn't have sharp corners like metal loaf pans, it is very easy to clean. I will definitely be looking forward to purchasing more Le Creuset pieces.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight