Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"

A handsome addition to your Le Creuset collection, this sturdy trivet lifts a hot casserole or baking pan safely above the tabletop. Crafted in France, it has a rose-window design that provides an elegant grace note at the table. Cast iron coated with durable porcelain enamel. Stable tripod design. Protective caps on feet. 9" diam., 1 1/4" high. 2 lb. 3 oz. Made in France.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
Review 1 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sshelley
,New Haven
,ct
May 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
it's beautiful!
May 23, 2013
I love the way it looks and the size is perfect. I got the green ( to go with with my creuset pots) It's perfect
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifred
Lincoln, NE
May 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
awesome trivet
May 15, 2013
Sturdy, heavy, and beautiful. Great with Le Creuset products!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Cons: Weight
Review 3 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichFoodie
,Greenville
,MI
November 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Intricate Beauty
November 17, 2012
Most beautiful trivet I've purchased. Weighty and purposeful, a significant addition to any kitchen. I use it primarily to disperse heat from my Le Creuset teakettle. My trivet is always out and never stored. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
Texas
May 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nothing About This Trivet Will Disappoint
May 2, 2012
I received this as a gift in red to match my Le Creuset pans and it is an excellent product. It works equally well with all the different sizes and shapes of Le Creuset I own. Not only does it beautify the table, it protects and performs exactly as it is intended. There is nothing about this trivet that will disappoint.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 5 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ridh
October 23, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Most gorgeous trivet
October 23, 2011
I got this trivet in flame to match my le creuset collections. They are beautiful, sturdy, non slippery and looks great as decoration too. I don't even bother storing it because it looks nice wherever it is placed.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Color, Shape, Design
Review 6 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizardlady
,Largo
,Fl
Largo, Fl
October 6, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
beautiful trivet
October 6, 2011
i have one as well. mine is the dune color it matches my 51/2 qt dutch oven and my tea kettle. I love the Le Creuset pieces I am fortunate enough to have. Trying to add to my collection. Anyway this trivet is stunning and I love it and also want another one!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Color, Size, Design, Weight, very pretty
Review 7 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redsoxfan
Cape Cod, MA
August 13, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Useful and Pretty Trivet
August 13, 2011
This trivet is a great addition to my kitchen. I have a lot of counter space and am looking to buy another, but not sure if I want a second Ocean or change color. What a great problem to have! Advice to share: they get hot quickly, so be careful.
Pros: Durable, Design
Review 8 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Summit07901
summit,nj area
June 13, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great ,Well Built, Pretty
June 13, 2011
This is a great product. I have a small, narrow space between my cabnet and a door . I hung it up and it looks really pretty...( I take it down when needed). The only thing needed now ...is one or two more to finish the space, because one alone looks loney!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: price
Review 9 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onecook
phila PA
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
prettiest trivet ever!
February 2, 2011
heavy-duty, pretty, functional! I have a very small kitchen space and never have a place to set a hot pot when the stovetop's full or oven is still hot. These are solid trivets but are also so pretty. Great size for pretty much any pot. They are metal though, so I put a potholder over top of it when cooling a ceramic or glass dish to ensure no cracking or breaking of the dish. Since my kitchen is so small, I leave them (I bought 2) on the electric stove burners when not in use - it fits perfectly over the small burner, and fits not too badly over the large burner and they're just too pretty to store hidden away! PS - they do get very warm from a hot pot, so be careful!
Review 10 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gates21
Castle Rock, CO
January 27, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I want more!
January 27, 2011
So pretty, heavy duty. Everything you would expect quality-wise from Le Creuset!
Review 11 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonner
Birmingham AL
January 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Functional as well as Lovely!
January 22, 2011
I am delighted with my new ocean colored trivet! It sits so securely on my countertop. The padded elevated feet keep it from slipping and protect the countertop when I place my hot 4 1/2 qt. Creuset Dutch Oven on it. It looks so nice for serving with them together too. It also works well for use with other cookware as well. It's such a nice looking trivet that I'm keeping it out all the time to admire!
Review 12 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goodytoo
Bryan, OH
December 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous Addition to my Collection
December 21, 2010
This is a great piece. I got it in Flame to match my collection. It looks great sitting on my counter or on the table holding my Dutch oven. Nice, rubber feet to prevent slipping and scratching table surface. Heavy duty weight. Gorgeous design and so decorative! Perfect companion to all your Le Creuset pieces.
Review 13 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryJo
Mohnton. PA
February 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Looks Great !!!!!
February 22, 2010
The trivet is sitting next to my range and looks great with the red tea kettle I rec'd as a Christmas gift. A "perfect set"!!!
Review 14 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mykitchen
Illinois
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Saves my counter
February 5, 2009
I love my trivet. It is beautiful and helpful. We just put in new counters and this was perfect. I also liked the fact that it arrived so fast when I placed my order. Thanks again WS your store is the best.