Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"

A handsome addition to your Le Creuset collection, this sturdy trivet lifts a hot casserole or baking pan safely above the tabletop. Crafted in France, it has a rose-window design that provides an elegant grace note at the table. Cast iron coated with durable porcelain enamel. Stable tripod design. Protective caps on feet. 9" diam., 1 1/4" high. 2 lb. 3 oz. Made in France.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
Review 1 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessB1983
,Los Angeles
,CA
August 26, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Trivet
August 26, 2014
This trivet does its job and looks good doing it! The quality is what you can expect from Le Creuset.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 2 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sshelley
,New Haven
,ct
May 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
it's beautiful!
May 23, 2013
I love the way it looks and the size is perfect. I got the green ( to go with with my creuset pots) It's perfect
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifred
Lincoln, NE
May 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
awesome trivet
May 15, 2013
Sturdy, heavy, and beautiful. Great with Le Creuset products!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Cons: Weight
Review 4 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichFoodie
,Greenville
,MI
November 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Intricate Beauty
November 17, 2012
Most beautiful trivet I've purchased. Weighty and purposeful, a significant addition to any kitchen. I use it primarily to disperse heat from my Le Creuset teakettle. My trivet is always out and never stored. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Le Creuset Heritage Cast-Iron Deluxe Round Trivet, 9"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
Texas
May 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nothing About This Trivet Will Disappoint
May 2, 2012
I received this as a gift in red to match my Le Creuset pans and it is an excellent product. It works equally well with all the different sizes and shapes of Le Creuset I own. Not only does it beautify the table, it protects and performs exactly as it is intended. There is nothing about this trivet that will disappoint.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design