This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Le Creuset Classic Cast-Iron Multi-Function Pan, 3 3/4-Qt.

Made in France, Le Creuset enameled cast-iron cookware is famous for its superb craftsmanship and inventive use of color. A versatile performer, this classic marmitout combines a 3 3/4-qt saucepan with a frying pan that doubles as a lid for stovetop or oven use. Cast iron coated with durable porcelain enamel distributes heat slowly and evenly. Easy-clean nonreactive interior does not require seasoning. The two pieces can be used independently or combined to create a casserole. Ideal for use on any cooktop, including induction. Vibrant, colorful exterior for stove-to-table presentation.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Le Creuset Classic Cast-Iron Multi-Function Pan, 3 3/4-Qt.
Review 1 for Le Creuset Classic Cast-Iron Multi-Function Pan, 3 3/4-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RSass
,ca
February 14, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
bff for the kitchen
February 14, 2013
This pot and its lid are fantastic. I don't want to cook with anything else. These are my first experience with Le Creuset, and I will be getting more to replace the rest of my pots. As heavy and cooks as well as cast Iron, but so much easier to clean and maintain. Love Love Love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Le Creuset Classic Cast-Iron Multi-Function Pan, 3 3/4-Qt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Honest
,Bruce
,MS
January 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? No
-8points
0of 8found this review helpful.
Could have Been my Favorite Pot
January 23, 2013
I am very disappointed, I ordered this Pot because I wanted a good safe Pot, and this new Pot has a little clump in the bottom of it, so when I stir my food with a premium smooth wooden spoon, the wooden spoon hangs on this clump. So I would imagine,in time, this clump will eventually break off, and then my pot will not be safe and I will have to throw away an expensive Pot. I haven't used it anymore, and intend to return it, but bet the shipping will be expensive also, since the pot is very heavy. I can't believe that I did not notice it, before I washed it, but I did not notice it until I used it the first time/last time. The skillet part of it had a lot of scratches around the top, right out of the box, not sure if that was due to poor packaging, or someone else had already used and returned this item. And I would like the pot if it was in premium condition, since that is what I paid for.
Pros: Easy to Store, Versatile, scrambling eggs
Cons: Quality, damaged
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer avatar
Honest
Southeastern United States
Posted November 11, 2013
I did Get Replacement
And yes, I also really like this pot and skillet, I use it everyday. Should have waited on the replacement before commenting. It is a great pot for just about everything, and a great skillet for scrambing eggs.
0points
Customer avatar
PalmSpringsBaker
Palm Springs, CA
Posted November 10, 2013
Top 25 Contributor
Return that pot to the store or online.
Return the pot to a store or call an online representative they will replace it for you and send you a box for free shipping back to them. Inspect your replacement pot for any defects. Enjoy!
0points
Customer avatar
YesChef22
Posted October 22, 2013
Return it!
Why don't you just it back? I'm pretty sure Le Creuset has a lifetime warranty on their products.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 3 for Le Creuset Classic Cast-Iron Multi-Function Pan, 3 3/4-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NorthvilleMom
,Northville
,MI
Michigan
March 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Lid alone is a treasure
March 6, 2012
I have had a smaller version of this 2-in-1 pan for years and love it. The top is perfect for frying a single egg. More recently, as I eliminated the last "non-stick" skillet from my home, I needed a larger version of the enamel coated pan for 2-egg omelets. The top of this multi-pan is just right. It has the smooth enamel coating and is about 10" in diameter. The bottom of the multi-pan is also very useful for smaller amounts of tomato or meat sauces. I only wish this pan came in different colors!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Cons: only 1 color