Lambswool Duster Replacement Head

Natural lamb's wool captures and retains dust like a magnet - no chemical cleaning products required. This replacement head for our Extendable Pole Cleaning System also functions as a hand-held duster. Attachment for our Extendable Pole Cleaning System. 100% Australian lamb's wool attracts and holds dust. Flexible head reaches into corners and difficult-to-dust areas such as baseboards, bookcases, window blinds and vaulted ceilings. Includes handle; can also be used as a hand-held duster. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Lambswool Duster Replacement Head
Review 1 for Lambswool Duster Replacement Head
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
capitalcityguy
,Silver Spring
,MD
June 4, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent product
June 4, 2014
I had one of these lambswool dusters and when I moved a couple of years ago I pitched it out. What a mistake because I really missed it because it works so well. I was happy to see it here and I bought it immediately.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Lambswool Duster Replacement Head
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mombusy
November 29, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Shorter than advertised
November 29, 2012
This just came and it is not 20 inches long. It is 18 inches long - 12 inches is the duster and 4 inches is the handle. I am disappointed as we have a home with a lot of high architectural detail (beams, overhangs) that are wide and difficult to dust. The pole hasn't arrived yet, so I'll have to reassess it as a system when it does. I thought the duster was a uniquely big size to tackle my problem - but it looks like what I've seen at big box stores.
Cons: Size
Review 3 for Lambswool Duster Replacement Head
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SherryT
,Warrenton
,VA
August 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I Love This Duster
August 4, 2012
I purchased my dusting system with this lambs wool duster 7.5 years ago. I have used this duster to death (literally). The duster itself finally gave up the ghost but not the plastic housing - no problems there at all.
Review 4 for Lambswool Duster Replacement Head
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovesglass
,Cottonwood
,CA
August 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great duster!
August 1, 2012
I bought my first lambs-wool duster from WS about 4 years ago and I love it. I've had no problems with the plastic handle breaking. I have a large house in the country and get a lot of dust. This tool really cuts down on my cleaning time.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight