La Med Melamine Dinner Plates, Set of 4

Set a casual table with the rich colors of handcrafted ceramics - without the worry of breakage. Our dinner plates look and feel just like hand-painted earthenware, but they're made of bamboo fiber and melamine, a high-quality material that is hefty, shatterproof and scratch-resistant. Dishwasher safe. BPA-free. 11" diam. Set of four. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for La Med Melamine Dinner Plates, Set of 4
Review 1 for La Med Melamine Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bulldog51
,Manchester
,TN
June 2, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful melamine
June 2, 2014
These dishes are fabulous. They are not your usual thin melamine. The color is very nice. I was very impressed and pleased with them. In fact I ordered more so as to have a set of 12.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for La Med Melamine Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
98Mustang
,Southington
,CT
Southington, CT
May 22, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
La Med Melamine Dinner Plates
May 22, 2014
So pretty for summer time. Wish they were micro-wave safe. They feel more like china rather than melamine. The other brands really feel like plastic and some are not dish washer safe but La Med is dish washer safe.
Pros: Durable, Personalization, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for La Med Melamine Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burntmeadow
,Ringwood
,NJ
June 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Eating less but in style
June 11, 2013
I feel like I'm eating on the Mediterranean. They are sandwich size plates that I use for breakfast & lunch and sometimes dinner. The colors are fun and fabulous and with smaller size plates eating less. This purchase has been a win win on many levels....
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Review 4 for La Med Melamine Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LakecountryMN
,Maple Grove
,MN
August 22, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Outdoor Dinning!
August 22, 2012
What a beautiful table these plates make. I have used these with the Nitro chargers & have received so many compliments on them. Just love the these plates.