This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Kuhn Rikon Serrated Paring Knife, Red

This handy knife makes quick work of small slicing and peeling tasks. Its red nonstick coating slices smoothly and efficiently, and releases foods easily without clinging.Ideal for small prep tasks, from peeling and slicing vegetables to mincing garlic.Nonstick red coating promotes smooth slices and perfect release.High-quality carbon-steel blade has a serrated edge.Comfortable grip reduces fatigue.Clear safety sheath protects the blade and makes the knife easy to store in a drawer.Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Kuhn Rikon Serrated Paring Knife, Red
Review 1 for Kuhn Rikon Serrated Paring Knife, Red
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kbertel
May 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Sharp knife for great price!
May 14, 2013
We were looking for a cheap paring knife for the kitchen and this was perfect. It's sharp and easy to cut with and the cheap price is an added bonus!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Sharpness
Review 2 for Kuhn Rikon Serrated Paring Knife, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mistybluewaters
,Linden
,NJ
February 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
GREAT KNIFE
February 21, 2013
I love this knife, cuts through tomatoes, strawberries and cucumbers like butter.
I like the fact that it also comes witha cover over the blade. Keep up the good work WS.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Sharpness, Shape, Weight
Review 3 for Kuhn Rikon Serrated Paring Knife, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RRRose
,Cypress
,CA
January 24, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My tomatoes are in loooove
January 24, 2013
I just used this knife last night to cut into some tomatoes and wow. It just through them as if they were butter! There was no hesitation on the skin at all. I even cut through some bread and I didn't have to squish it down.
I highly recommend this knife. There's no reason to spend more than what this knife cost!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Sharpness
Review 4 for Kuhn Rikon Serrated Paring Knife, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birdstalker
,Tulsa
,ok
August 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Travel Knife
August 15, 2012
This knife always goes with me when I travel. Serrated knife is able to slice basically anything (bread, cheese..) and the protective cover makes it a snap to bring along. So great I got one for my sister to take on her travels.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Sharpness, Weight
Review 5 for Kuhn Rikon Serrated Paring Knife, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrg92
,Rexburg
,ID
June 23, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great knife!
June 23, 2012
I love this knife! I received it as a gift. It is AMAZING at cutting tomatoes. So easy. No juice everywhere. And the tomato is intact looking delectable. I love using this knife for any kind of veggies. Its great to have in the kitchen for anything you'd cut where a serrated knife is better. Love it. I actually use it more than the chef's knife I bought from WS.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Sharpness, Shape, Weight