Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas

Easily and smoothly ice cupcakes and small pastries with this mini spatula. Perfect for gift giving, the tool sports easy-to-locate bright colors and a polka-dot design. Sturdy nylon construction with flexible tip for even spreading. Dishwasher safe. 7" long, 3/4" wide. Spatula head: 3"x 3/4". Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas
Review 1 for Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RetiredEducator
,Nashville
,TN
June 23, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great spreader!
June 23, 2014
I bought several of these and love them. I wish I had bought more for stocking stuffers for the cooks in our family. Even our grandchildren enjoy using them to make PBJ sandwiches.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LakeJammer
,Knoxville
,TN
September 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cute but a little flimsy
September 2, 2013
This spatula is good for smaller icing or frosting projects. It bends easily and is not very sturdy. But I was able to frost a 2 layer cake with it. This is indicated in the product info so I wasn't too surprised.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
Cons: Weight, Fragile
Review 3 for Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMMN
,Minneapolis
,MN
August 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect size
August 13, 2013
This is the perfect size for cupcakes! It's a good weight and adorable. I got it on clearance and suggest you do too!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 4 for Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Baking2day
August 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No Better Than A Toy
August 10, 2013
This is not usable for me. It is flimsy and not able to spread or level batter with any heft at all.
Cons: Quality
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SueSue2
New York
Posted August 17, 2013
Top 10 Contributor
Mini Icing Spatulas
Probably because they are icing spatulas.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BabeAngie
,Los Angeles
,CA
July 30, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not a bad Spatulas
July 30, 2013
It was little bit smaller than I expected. But it does do it job. It works good with small cake, but for bigger cake (more than 8") it might takes more time to do the icing with this spatulas.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Size
Review 6 for Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glue
,Bentonville
,Ar
Bella Vista, Arkansas
June 11, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to see in drawer!
June 11, 2013
Haven't used yet but can't wait itwillbe easy find
Pros: Easy to Store
Review 7 for Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvmyz28
,Yorktown
,VA
March 11, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fun Yellow Polka Dots
March 11, 2013
I really like this fun yellow polka dot icing spatula. It is make is easy to spot in my utensils.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 8 for Kuhn Rikon Mini Icing Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Plano
,TX
December 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mini spatula
December 27, 2012
This item is so cute and very easy to use. I was looking for something smaller when I do cupcakes or the mini cupcakes and this worked perfectly.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight