Krups Panini Maker

Make everything from perfect panini to great grilled cheese with this professional-style press. Combining impressive power with streamlined features, it heats quickly and evenly for toasty, golden brown sandwiches every time.Krups' user-friendly panini maker is as versatile as it is efficient, doubling as a compact indoor grill. Countertop machine is great for preparing toasty sandwiches-or use it for indoor grilling. Cast-aluminum cooking plates ensure uniform browning. Durable nonstick coating releases foods instantly and makes cleanup a breeze. A "ready" light lets you know when the press has reached its cooking temperature. Floating hinge system adjusts automatically to accommodate foods of different thicknesses-up to 2 1/2" thick. Stainless-steel exterior has a cool-touch handle to help ensure maximum safety. Convenient latch locks the panini maker closed for compact storage.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Krups Panini Maker
Review 1 for Krups Panini Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gagirl1
,Athens
,GA
March 12, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great paninis!
March 12, 2014
Beautiful and easy to use. We've had paninis at least twice a week since we bought it. Definitely worth the money. The only fault I can find with it is that I wish it came in brushed nickle rather than the shiny metal. The shiny surface gets a lot more oils and finger prints on it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size
Review 2 for Krups Panini Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annmarie14
,St. Louis
,Mo
January 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great sandwich maker
January 13, 2014
Received this from my son for Christmas and we have already used it dozens of times. He admitted a little self - interest in giving this gift, however, fine with me. My teenagers are making their own sandwiches! Cooks evenly and the clean up is easy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Speed
Review 3 for Krups Panini Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ATX123
,Alvin
,Tx
January 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Panini Everytime
January 9, 2014
This is a great panini maker for the price.
Easy to clean and use and looks very nice on the countertop. No regrets on this
purchase.
Pros: Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Assembly
Review 4 for Krups Panini Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keaton
,Naples
,Fl
December 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
2of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great price for delicious paninis!
December 21, 2013
I have had this grill for 2 days. I have used it twice and made perfect paninis. It is far less expensive than some of the other brands/models which have more features, but this meets my needs for grilling and paninis. Also, it is smaller than some of the others, so it is much easier to store. It is smaller and FAR lest costly than buying a Staub cast iron griddle pan and a panini press! Can't beat the price of this Krups!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Store
Cons: no griddle--only grill
Review 5 for Krups Panini Maker
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
basilpesto
,Blythewood
,SC
December 15, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+13points
14of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love My Panini Grill
December 15, 2013
Have had this about a month..Have used it 5-6 times..It is great!!! Easy to clean, easy to use. Have cooked Chicken breast boneless/skinless and it did well. Not real impressed with the lock on the side of pannini grill but other than that my family and I are enjoying it..
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Versatile
Cons: lock on side is weak