KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, Komen Pink

A smaller version of commercial-size models, this versatile stand mixer is designed with enough power and capacity to prepare large batches of cake batter or cookie dough without compromising your kitchen counter space. It's expertly hand assembled in Greenville, Ohio, home of KitchenAid since 1919.Planetary action allows attachments to spin independently while making continual rotations around the bowl for thorough mixing.Ten speeds range from very slow stirring to very high beating.Head tilts for easy removal of work bowl and beaters.Power hub for use with optional attachments.5-qt. stainless-steel bowl locks to base.Includes flat beater, dough hook, wire whip and pouring shield.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, Komen Pink
Review 1 for KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, Komen Pink
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cnanarun
,Park Rapids
,MN
Anthem, AZ
January 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
pretty pink go to pot
January 10, 2012
breads, cookies, cakes all turn out better from my mixer! i use it nearly every day!! i am anxious to get a pasta maker to complete my "add-ons" & best of all, i now have my favorite appliance in my favorite color!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Design, Assembly
Cons: Weight
Review 2 for KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, Komen Pink
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvs2cook24
,new cannan
,ct
September 10, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best kitchen appliance
September 10, 2011
This mixer is beautiful!! Though it was not the most inexpensive purchase i have ever made, it was definitely worth it!! It runs smoothly and is perfect for dough, batters ect. I will be asking for the attachments for x-mas.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Speed, Versatile, Design, Assembly
Cons: Size
Review 3 for KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, Komen Pink
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mointhebend
South Bend
July 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!
July 8, 2010
This mixer is such a great investment and definitely a worthwhile addition to any kitchen!! I truly have a small kitchen by today's standards but have made room for this on my counter. It is like having an extra pair of hands in the kitchen to mix while you can do other prep work!! I always wanted one but was a little unsure which style and color to select. When I saw the Cook for the Cure series, I knew this was the one! No matter what one you choose, the first time you use it, you will be glad you made the purchase!! Enjoy!
Review 4 for KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, Komen Pink
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pita1928
December 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
i love it soooooooo much
December 27, 2009
i love this mixer, i always wanted one in my whole life. i got one for christmas from my parents last year. i use it a lot from making pancakes and waffles to cakes from a to z i use it. it was well spend
Review 5 for KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, Komen Pink
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jim1951
Branson, MO
December 11, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stand Mixer
December 11, 2009
My wife always points out this item when we visit a store and says how much she liked the mixer but did not want to purchase one for herself. I bought the mixer for an aniversary present and she is very pleased. She has used the mixer numerous times and is very pleased. She even allows the mixer to remain on the counter to be viewed by visitors. A very happy user.
Thanks
Review 6 for KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, Komen Pink
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrickJazsnicksplatcleo
Milwaukee
May 6, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it!!
May 6, 2009
I have wanted one for 20 years and finally got the pretty pink one too.
I just love it. Worth every penny.
Review 7 for KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer, Komen Pink
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetmom1
mclean Va
April 17, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love this mixer
April 17, 2009
Love this Artisan Mixer did not know what color to buy.... when I see the pink ... I know this is the one.. since I leave it out on the counter.. it is pretty to look at.. worth the money.