This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel

An essential tool for canning, this funnel is ideally shaped for filling preserve jars quickly and easily with minimal spilling. With a history dating back to 1840s England, Kilner is a favorite among European home cooks for preserving foods. Wide neck and mouth fit into most preserve jars. Minimizes spillage and waste. Mirror-finish stainless steel. Dishwasher safe. 5 1/2" diam., 2" high.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel
Review 1 for Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShihtzuLover
,Upstate
,NY
August 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great new canning tool
August 9, 2013
I used this today for the first time while making pickles. My other funnel would not fit the jars with the whole pickles in it and this one worked great.
I love the fact that it is stainless steel and not plastic.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile
Review 2 for Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChelseaGirl7
,CA
Southern California
July 31, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I Thought it was Going to be Wider
July 31, 2013
This is a very nice piece, and I am sure it works wonderfully for sauces. I also use canning cars to vacuum seal chips, crackers, and pretzels.
I was surprised at how narrow the bottom opening is - it may not work too well with items the size of a cracker... oh well
Pros: Appearance
Review 3 for Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love2cook405
,Oklahoma City
,OK
December 22, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Just what I needed.
December 22, 2012
This funnel is sturdy and just exactly what I have been looking for. Perfect!!
Review 4 for Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SeanieB
,Santa Monica
,Ca
September 1, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
beautiful and functional
September 1, 2012
I use my funnel to run my vegetables through my juicer for a second time, to get the most of them and not waste. Before I got this fabulous funnel, it was a mess! Now, it is an easy and much cleaner process. I bought two more for my daughters, who also juice, and will use them the same way! Love that it is high quality stainless steel.
Pros: perfect shape, beautiful, quick cleaning, Easy to Store, stainless steel
Review 5 for Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryc5
,Scarborough
,ME
August 31, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great funnel.
August 31, 2012
This is not my first Kilner purchase. The funnel works great and fits securely over the jars. Both Kilner and Ball. It is also dishwasher safe which is an added convenience. All Kilner products I have purchased are top quality and well worth the money.
Pros: works like a charm
Review 6 for Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel141010
,North GA
,GA
August 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The Name Says it all!
August 10, 2012
The Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel is ideally shaped for filling preserve jars quickly and easily with minimal spilling.
Pros: simple & easy to clean
Review 7 for Kilner Stainless-Steel Easy Fill Funnel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seweasy
,Tyler
,AL
July 11, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great size funnel
July 11, 2012
The funnel is wide enough that you can set the jar beside your pot and it catches the drips.