This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Kika's Treats

These addictive cookies are hand made by Cristina Besher, AKA Kika, at her San Francisco bakery. The treats come in three memorable flavors, and to make them even sweeter, Kika donates 5% of her profits to La Cocina, a nonprofit that helps low-income entrepreneurs start their own businesses. Handmade cookies in three decadent varieties. Caramelized Graham Crackers: the buttery, toffee-like flavor and the delicately crunchy texture of the graham cracker pair wonderfully with the caramel notes of the pure milk chocolate coating. Cocoa Nib Chocolate Shortbread: smooth dark chocolate covers a rich chocolate shortbread studded with roasted cocoa nibs for extra crunch and subtle bitterness. Coconut Shortbread: pure milk chocolate covers rich, crisp coconut shortbread, made with coconut flakes and rapadura, an unrefined cane sugar with a unique caramel flavor. Net Weight: 4.5 - 5 oz. (8 - 9 cookies).
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Kika's Treats
Review 1 for Kika's Treats
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lattesweetie
,New York
,NY
November 11, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Not worth the price
November 11, 2011
I purchased the carmelized graham crackers. They were tasty but nothing spectacular. I expected a little more carmel flavor than what was in it. The cookies were fresh, but there were only 5 cookies in the package. At $2 a cookie I feel like I should have been wowed a little bit more. Overall they were good cookies but nothing that I would go out of my way for.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining
Cons: Amount
Review 2 for Kika's Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RLTALLEY
Leon Valley, TX
May 3, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
AMAZING!!!
May 3, 2011
Love these products, love this company! Such a great gift too! Would recommend to ANYONE looking for a natural, tasty treat!
Pros: Texture, Authentic, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift, made in the usa!!!
Cons: Amount
Review 3 for Kika's Treats
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
maccy
Virginia
April 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
A Big Disappointment
April 4, 2011
These cookies were a big disappointment; stale, practically tasteless and at almost $2.00 a cookie, very overpriced. Probably won't be sampling any more W-S cookies until the Peppermint Bark and Peppermint Cookies come out during the Thanksgiving-Christmas holidays. We have purchased many boxes of these products at our W-S store and during the on-line sale. They are wonderful, we enjoy them, give them as gifts, and if they were available, we would be buying them throughout the year.
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, Amount, Flavor
Review 4 for Kika's Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annsuzy
Huntsville, AL
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Scrumptious little squares
January 5, 2011
These are delicious little squares of chocolate heaven. We actually tried all the varieties and they are all perfect. I am not sure which ingredient could set these apart as superior to other chocolate treats. But, they hit the mark at Kika's.
Review 5 for Kika's Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hgg313
Bronx ,NY
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Treat
December 28, 2010
Gave these to my sister for her birthday,she and her family loved them.Could you make them available in the stores?
Review 6 for Kika's Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soupie
Texas
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A great stocking stuffer
December 28, 2010
These were sent to a friend for Christmas as a stocking stuffer. She ate them all long before Christmas and said they were delicious.
Review 7 for Kika's Treats
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wapiti
Jackson, WY
December 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Kika's Treats sent as a gift
December 17, 2010
A friend of mine is a cookie lover so I sent these cookies as a gift. But my friend said they were inedible. Even though WS said they would send her a gift card this purchase was very disappointing.
Review 8 for Kika's Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieSweetheart
Fayetteville, NC
December 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A-MA-ZING!!!!
December 3, 2010
HOLY COW! GET THESE NOW!!! I want more...I will get more. Naughty or nice, I still get what I want and these are at the top of my list!!!
Review 9 for Kika's Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kendy
Santa Rosa,CA
November 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
my favorite cookie
November 27, 2010
i love this delicious cookie...I can't wait to order more!!! What a wonderful cookie to give for the holidays, hostess gift, birthday present..