This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats

Delight your dog with Kayla's Gourmet organic dog treats, crunchy biscuits made with organic chicken, real bacon and organic peanut butter. Using only the finest food-grade ingredients, these tasty treats are handmade in Marin, California. Kayla donates 25% of her profits to the Bites of Hope Foundation, which helps financially stressed families pay for the cost of emergency veterinary care for their pets. Choose from Cheesy Bacon Bites, Peanut Butter bites or, delectable yogurt-drizzled doggie biscotti. 100% all natural and organic. Free of: Artificial colors and flavors, animal by-products. Handmade and oven baked in small batches. Naturally preserved with vitamin E. Available in a gift able Kilner jar or refill bag. Cheesy Bacon Bites: Bone-shaped biscuits flavored with real cheddar cheese and pan-fried bacon. 10 oz. (approx. 50-55 treats). Peanut Butter Bites: Heart-shaped treats made with premium organic peanuts, flour and eggs. 10 oz. (approx. 60-66 treats). Doggie Biscotti: Made with braised chicken, brown rice and drizzled with natural vanilla yogurt. 5 oz. (6 biscotti). Cheesy Bacon and Peanut Butter Bites are packaged in s reusable 1-qt. Kilner glass jar with a clip-top lid and rubber gasket to ensure freshness. 10-oz. refill bags of Cheesy Bacon and Peanut Butter Bites (without jar) sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
Review 1 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjor
,OR
August 2, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Repeated customer
August 2, 2014
I am one of those doggie-moms that always eyeing on quality but also tasty treat for our two dogs. I usually tend to lean on peanut butter treats because dogs love peanut butter. But my surprise was with cheesy bacon biscuit. You know you have a winner by their behavior.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, material, Appearance, Design, taste
Review 2 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Henrietta713
,San Francisco
,CA
March 17, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Doggie Biscottilicious
March 17, 2014
Our little pup loved receiving the Doggie Biscotti and Cheesy Bacon treats as a gift! The packaging is so cute, and we love that proceeds go to help families in need of pet care. Just wish the first few ingredients were proteins, but I think that's hard to bargain with a name like Doggie Biscotti.
Review 3 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HStimson
,Shafer
,MN
March 9, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
AMAZING dog treats!
March 9, 2014
I just received the Doggie Biscottis in the mail the other day and absolutely loved the cute packaging the treats came in!! Not to mention how wonderful the treats smelled! Granted I knew I wouldn't be the one eating them, but I still can't stand the over processed smell of most typical large company dog treats. One other extra plus was that the treats didn't leave a gross greasy feeling on my hands like other dog treats have before. But enough about my likes....my dogs absolutely LOVED them! I can barely get the treats out of the packaging before I am tackled by them. I will definitely be recommending this product to other fellow dog lovers!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 4 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Standardpoodlelover
,San Carlos
,CA
February 28, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Super Healthy and Yummy!
February 28, 2014
I'm very picky about what I feed my standard poodle. I make her food myself with only the finest ingredients. The ingredients in Kayla's dog treats are excellent! My dog absolutely LOVES these treats! The shapes of the treats are adorable, as is the packaging. I highly recommend Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Appearance, ingredients
Review 5 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hounddog
,St. Paul
,Mn
February 26, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Doggy digs em
February 26, 2014
Great treat for those as concious about what they feed their furry children as they are about what they eat themsevles. And the pup loved em.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Appearance
Review 6 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeley
,New York
,NY
February 20, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great gift
February 20, 2014
Such cute packaging and quality treats; great gift for furry friends or dog-lovers.
Pros: Size, Versatile
Review 7 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieThistle
,Mill Valley
,CA
February 20, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Delicious Treats with a Cause
February 20, 2014
About 6 months ago, Kayla told me the story about the creation of her dog treats and her mission. I was super impressed with her drive and passion for both creating safe and delicious treats for dogs as well as the founding of her non-profit The Bites for Hope Foundation. She truly has a winning product that not only has a great story but is also gobbled up. Our dog Boston loves them!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Design
Review 8 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CathyMcCallister
,St Paul
,MN
February 18, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
My favorite gift to give to my dog loving friends!
February 18, 2014
I purchased a few varieties of Kayla's Gourmet Treats and gave them to various friends who are dog owners. I really like the packaging and I love that the treats are organic and healthy. My friends AND their dogs loved them! It's also great to know that a portion of the proceeds helps dog owners who are struggling financially provide care for their pets.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 9 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rileyem
,Eden Prairie
,mn
February 18, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
LOVE the dog treats!!!!
February 18, 2014
Our dog Lucy LOVES Kayla's Organic dog treats!!! We purchased them as a treat for her and she gets SO excited when she gets one for good behavior! We would definitely buy them again!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 10 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MinnesotaPuggle
,Minneapolis
,MN
February 18, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Awesome!!!
February 18, 2014
Absolutely LOVE the packaging and the product! We received this as a gift for our 2 year old puggle and we couldn't have been any happier with the product :-) I love the fact that the sale of these treats go to helping animals and families in need. We'll be purchasing more for ourselves as well for our friends. I can't think of a better gift for my Dog Loving friends :-) Thank you Williams Sonoma!
Pros: material, Appearance, Design
Review 11 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicholeLovesKingsley
,San Francisco
,CA
February 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Organic treats that pay it forward... Pup approved
February 16, 2014
I got a gift card to Williams-Sonoma for my birthday and got a few things that I just love, but I am writing a review for one of my favorite purchases--treats for my dog! I love that they are organic (free of harmful additives) and that the company that makes them donates a portion of their profits to help financially struggling pet owners. My dog Kingsley loves the yogurt-covered biscotti and cheesy bacon bites. I will definitely be buying more!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, material, Appearance, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Kayla's Gourmet Organic Dog Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bakerandjill
,Mill Valley
December 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My Labradoodle's favorite treats.
December 18, 2013
My dog, Baker LOVES Kayla's dog treats so much that we actually trained him not to bark, using them. His favorite ones are peanut butter, and cheesy bacon. His barking was such a problem, we even considered surgery, but now, he stops so he can get one of Kayla's treats!