Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4

Treat your guests to individual desserts baked in these petite pans. Specially designed for making cheesecakes and tortes, the German-made pans have sides that spring free from the base, releasing desserts without breakage.Set of four versatile pans for baking cakes, cheesecakes and individual deep-dish pizzas; also suited to creating layered frozen desserts.Springform clamp opens sides of pan and releases food easily.Clamp design and wide base prevent leaks.Made of durable heavy-gauge steel.Two-layer nonstick interior and exterior finish ensures easy cleanup.Magnum coating on inside surface is scratch resistant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
Review 1 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Sacramento
,CA
December 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT PANS!!
December 1, 2012
These are great! I can make cheese cakes and freeze some for later. Not to mention the other things I can do the same with! Thank you for a great item!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apples
,Detroit
,Mi
September 15, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these mini pans
September 15, 2012
I really love these mini springform pans. They are great for making single cheesecakes.
Pros: Easy to Use
Review 3 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYFkhan
,Miami
,FL
November 3, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I Love Them!
November 3, 2011
Mini cheesecakes are one of my most requested desserts. I keep an extra box of these in my garage in case something happens to the ones I already have. I have about 20 of them that I've actively used over the last few years and I have never had a problem with a single one. I've replaced the other brands with Kaiser as the other ones aged and fell apart.You can't go wrong with Kaiser.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size
Review 4 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaCheryl
,Vista
,CA
October 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the petite size
October 7, 2011
The Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans are a wonderful addition to my baking collection. I used them for the first time a few days ago and my individual cheesecakes were not only delicious but so beautiful. These pans should be put back on the shelves in your stores and made accessible. I know at least 4 individual who would walk right in and make a purchase if they were available in your store. I checked stores all over the county and nobody carried these wonderful Springform pans.
Love them, love them, love them!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: there are none
Review 5 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
razorrutz
,Ahoskie
,NC
October 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the springform pans
October 4, 2011
These are perfect pans. Love them but I do think I'll need to order another set. One full batch of cheesecake make five of the pans. Also really nice for herb cheese for a party.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 6 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWBEAR
September 29, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pans
September 29, 2011
Just the right size for individual cheesecakes or quiche or anything. Durable and easy to use. Just wish I could get these at a store instead of ordering on line. But it was easy to order!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 7 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Booo
Livermore, CA
August 1, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for single servings
August 1, 2011
The mini's are perfect for an elegant single serving or a decadent split btwn 2 for dessert. Perfect for my SO and I when we want a treat or when the kids come home for individual favorites to be made. Pans are functional, easy to use and work fabulously. Enjoy!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 8 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChinoHousewife
Chino CA
June 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
dont hesitate just get them
June 7, 2011
So adorable wish I would have got them sooner now i can make one regular batter of cheesecake and divide it and change it just by adding strawberrys or choc. you can bake at the same temp your would if it were the regular size , just less time and keep your eye on it
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 9 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
disappointedintexas
Texas
June 2, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cheap quality
June 2, 2011
I put these in the dishwasher and they rusted. I am very disappointed because I have purchased both online and from the store and have never had this problem with any of William Sonoma's products. Very cheap product! Would not recommend.
Cons: cheap quality
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
suzrunsandcooks
california
Posted July 18, 2011
the care instructions do read "hand wash". i find that most specialty bakeware expecially if it is metal, is best cleaned by hand.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnysusan
Texas
April 23, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
How do you adjust your cooking time/
April 23, 2011
HI, It would be helpful to hear how others adjust their cooking time with these smaller pans...also, what temperature you are using!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
ChefCat
TX
Posted December 15, 2012
same temp
I'd recommend using the same temperature that your full-size recipe calls for, however, you'll most likely need to cut the time down a bit. If you're baking with just 1 pan, the time will be less than if you have 2, 3 or 4 in the oven too.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neuie
San Antonio, Texas
January 26, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
4 inch Spring form Pans
January 26, 2011
These are the greatest thing since sliced bread. They are just the right size for sweet and savory pies. For my New Years Eve party I was able to make several different kind of pies with no left overs to wrap. Everyone loved the savory ones with crackers and/or toasty bread. Of course everyone loves sweet Cheese cake so they were all a big hit. The small size gives you the opportunity to really get creative and have a wonderful variety at your next party.
Review 12 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safetyjack
Luling, LA, near New Orleans
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mini-springform pans for basil cheesecake
January 13, 2011
My wife read a recipe by Giarda (spelling?) that called for this unusual size of springform pan. Many places have larger sizes but finding this small size took some digging, after we were informed that the local W/S store did not have it in stock. I searched for springform pans on the 'net and found two sites that carried this particular pan. Their 'sale' prices were almost double your regular price.
The pan worked perfectly when my wife cooked the cheesecake. We look forward to using it more in the future.
Review 13 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitchenchuck
Milton, WV
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cheese Cake - Individual Style
January 6, 2011
What a novel idea. Often when baking, we are forced to make the standard sized desserts. Now, with these mini-pans, we can divide the goodies into (4) smaller versions allowing us to share them with friends or, have individual desserts for a dinner party.
Review 14 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jocie
ATLANTA GEORGIA
October 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
PERFECT PANS FOR SMALL CHEESECAKE
October 21, 2010
VERY IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY AND WEIGHT OF PANS.CHEESECAKES CAME OUT EVENLY COOKED AND BROWNED.
Review 15 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danett
West Liberty, Ohio
February 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Homemade Cheesecake for this perfect pan
February 12, 2010
Its perfect size of pan for my homemade cheesecake for the gifts. I used that for teachers' gift for their hard work! We all show the appreciation for all teachers to know that they are working hard and teach the childrens.
Review 16 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BakerGirlCoMo
Columbia, MO
December 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent choice
December 16, 2009
I love my mini springform pans - I now own 8, which is the perfect number for the amount of batter my cheesecake recipe makes. I like that I can either make the same cheesecake for all pans OR I can mix and match - making lots of different little cheesecakes.
I wouldn't necessarily call this one serving since one of these cheesecakes is a pretty large serving. If you cut the cheesecake in half, you've got the perfect serving. I also like to cut them into mini slices when I have different types of cheesecake so that everyone can sample all varieties.
My only complaint is that the time I put these forms in the dishwasher they rusted slightly. Nothing major or anything I worry about but I just hand wash them now so that I don't rust them anymore.
But overall, fabulous product!
Review 17 for Kaiser LaForme Mini Springform Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robbo
chicago
February 25, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
9of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great for small cheesecakes and cheese spreads
February 25, 2009
i looked everywhere for small springform pans and these fit the bill....i used them already for making mini-cheesecakes as well as for a yummy blue cheese/cheddar cheese/cream cheese spread with walnuts and chopped cranberries on top. it looks great on top of an appetizer platter and cleans up really well. just throw the pieces in the dishwasher