This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Jingle Bells Table Runner

Adorned with brass-colored sleigh bells, our whimsical runner jingles with joy when you set the table. A detachable bell accents each corner of the smooth linen, which is bordered in red velvet ribbon for a soft and lustrous finish. Bells attach and detach with lobster clasps. Finished with polyester velvet ribbon. Machine-wash (remove bells before washing).
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Jingle Bells Table Runner
Review 1 for Jingle Bells Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Savage
,MN
January 4, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice Quality, Very Festive!
January 4, 2016
Bought this with the Alba Jacquard tablecloth. They really looked great together. Was impressed by the richness of the color red. Nice quality and thought the bells added a festive touch for the season! Like that you can remove them to clean it. I wanted to purchase the matching jingle bell napkins but they sold out before I could get them into my cart. Hopefully, WS will have this collection again next Christmas!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Color
Review 2 for Jingle Bells Table Runner
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Cary
,Il
November 24, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Color is not white
November 24, 2015
I'm disappointed in the table runner and napkins color. It is not white it's tan/taupe. The red velvet I love and bells but Christmas is Red and White not Red and Tan. I also had it monogrammed so now I can't return. Who would have thought they would come brown.tan and red so disappointed!!
So sad about this, plus the runner is very wrinkled.
Cons: Color
Review 3 for Jingle Bells Table Runner
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Moseley
,VA
January 11, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Festive Addition to the Table
January 11, 2015
I had to return item because it was not long enough for our dining room table. Liked the material and the red velvet trim. The bells were festive and it was good that they could be removed. However, the bells were actually a little annoying but that could be attributable to the length; the bells hung just at the very end-there was no real "hang". I was disappointed that the length did not work with our table otherwise the runner would have been retained. Nice item though.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Appearance, Design
Cons: was not long enough
Review 4 for Jingle Bells Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,west palm beach
,fl
December 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Beautiful and Elegant for the Holiday Table
December 9, 2013
I bought the runner and the napkins-they are a very simple and classic design. The material is high quality. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Appearance