This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Italian Hard Candy

Our Italian hard candies are made in a region of Italy distinctively known for their fine confectionery since the 17th century. Filled with soft creamy fillings and fruit jams, these are a Italian holiday tradition individually wrapped in colorful festive foil papers perfect for stocking stuffers or gift basket fillers. Made by the Mangini candy company, a premium maker of hard candy, in Bosco Marengo, Italy. The fruity varieties are filled with fine European jams such as lemon and blackberry. The creamy candies are filed with hazelnut, coffee, amaretto and chocolate. 2 lb. Jar not included. Made in Italy. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Italian Hard Candy
Review 1 for Italian Hard Candy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twilam
,Loveland
,CO
December 11, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect delight
December 11, 2011
These pretty candies are just the treat when you want just a taste of pleasure.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Italian Hard Candy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChicagoWSfan
,Chicago
,IL
December 7, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
a great holiday tradition
December 7, 2011
my family orders a lot of food products from williams sonoma during the holidays, and this candy is always on the list! everyone has their favorite flavor....it's a great holiday tradition.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 3 for Italian Hard Candy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pampi
,Metairie
,LA
November 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Tasty Italian Old World Candy
November 27, 2011
I fell in love with this candy several years ago after purchasing it from the store in Louisiana. It is simply delicious, and brings back old memories of the Italian candy that I can remember my family serving when I was a child. It is simply delicious, and I have placed another order so I can continue to enjoy the candy throughout the coming months.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor
Review 4 for Italian Hard Candy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K3LLYop123
January 24, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
New love of my life!
January 24, 2011
This is amazing! People should DEFINITELY or this candy AFTER THE HOLIDAYS because it is only 5 dollars if you order online also order other things cause shipping and handling is 6 dollars so you might as well order a lot of stuff along with it!
Review 5 for Italian Hard Candy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ummma
MI
January 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Delicious, Incomparable candy assortment
January 20, 2011
These become my family's favorite since I tried one at my local Williams-Sonoma store a few years ago. Each candy has distinctive flavor and it's well worth the money. I usually stock up these because it's only available for the holidays.