This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

iSi Sparklets CO2 Soda Chargers, Set of 24

Use these soda chargers with the iSi Twist 'n Sparkle beverage carbonating system. Simply load into the Twist 'n Sparkle's wand and twist to create instant fizzy carbonation in everything from juices and lemonade to your favorite cocktails. We regret that this item cannot be shipped outside the contiguous 48 states. Set of 24 CO2 cartridges with certification to ensure highest quality. Each contains approx. 8g of pure CO2. Made of 100% recyclable steel. One-time use only; nonrefillable. Compatible with iSi twist 'n Sparkle and our classic soda siphon.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for iSi Sparklets CO2 Soda Chargers, Set of 24
Review 1 for iSi Sparklets CO2 Soda Chargers, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roadwarrior
Lakeville, PA
October 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Great Pack Size
October 14, 2010
Thank you Williams Sonoma for providing a larger pack size. Now I always have plenty of iSi chargers on hand for my soda siphon and Twist N Sparkle needs.
Review 2 for iSi Sparklets CO2 Soda Chargers, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nlaurits
sun city ca
February 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
this is a great product for 1 person
February 7, 2011
I just wished you would have them in more than 24 at least 100 or more. I ran out and used a creamer CO2 and it tasted like creamer. I had a soda maker, but gave it to my grandson,so this is mine. I love it. n
Review 3 for iSi Sparklets CO2 Soda Chargers, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Minnesota
February 16, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cartridges for the Twist & Sparkle
February 16, 2011
I bought the isi Twist & Sparkle for my husband for Christmas. It works really well, and we used up some older CO2 cartridges we had around the house.
I ordered the isi Sparklets when we used up the old ones. Not only did they arrive quite quickly, they are so much more powerful than the other brand we had. They add a nice amount of carbonation to water or juice.
I will be purchasing more, and would happily recommend them to others.
Review 4 for iSi Sparklets CO2 Soda Chargers, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennine
Pullman, WA
March 28, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great brand, strong chargers
March 28, 2011
I use these for my twist n' sparkle and they provide excellent carbonation. Easy to store.
Pros: Quality, Size
Review 5 for iSi Sparklets CO2 Soda Chargers, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no2of7
Chapel Hill
July 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Mom's soda
July 11, 2011
I bought this for my 93 year old Mother. She has a harder time getting to the grocery since she quit driving, with the soda charger she can have a soda with fruit juice she canned herself. Also she was pleased the chargers can be recycled. Mom is very green even at 93
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Store, recyclable