Silicone Spatula

Made of soft, durable silicone, these indispensable spatulas can easily withstand temperatures up to 600deg.F without absorbing flavors or odors - and they won't scratch your nonstick cookware. Silicone heads are heat resistant to 600deg.F. Lightweight brushed-stainless-steel handles ensure a secure and comfortable grip. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Silicone Spatula
Review 1 for Silicone Spatula
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VIKINGREF
,Richmond
,VA
December 12, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT BUT I DONT LIKE RED
December 12, 2014
The right gadget and the right color = buy it. Williams Sonoma needs to carry this in black or cool grey... reds do not make it in my kitchen. . .my kitchen color scheme white, grey, silver, black, light blue or anything stainless.
Other than being "red" this is a great gadget.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, great design and functionality
Cons: it is red
Review 2 for Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovekitchenstuff
,Wake Forest
,NC
July 19, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Unexpectedly versatile
July 19, 2014
This has ended up being my most used tool. From sautéing in my All-Clad pans (non-stick and regular) to scrambling eggs, to using as a mixing spoon in a pinch. Nicely balanced, a neighbor used it today and remarked, "I really like this." Have given it as a gift.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mpstat
April 12, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Silicone Spatula
April 12, 2014
Got a few various utensils from this line, and this one I use the most frequently. So much that I found that I had to wash it by hand instead of waiting for a dishwasher. Now I own two of them.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
Review 4 for Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arkansas
,Springdale
,AR
February 20, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Wok & Other Uses...A+
February 20, 2014
I bought this spatula to go with a wok that I purchased at WS, although it can be used for eggs and much more. It has been perfect with the wok because the spatula is ever so slightly angled and the tip tapers to a thin edge. These things make it perfect for scraping down the inside of the wok. It withstands very high heat and is silicone, but firm enough to be very durable. Nothing sticks to it and cleans up easily. I have bought other of these red silicone utensils at WS in past years and they still look like new...no staining or breaking off of the edges.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megstr
,Peoria
,IL
January 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best tool in the drawer!
January 27, 2014
This is my favorite utensil. I have purchased 4 now; 1 for me, 3 as gifts
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, makes deglazing easy
Cons: wish it had a hook for hanging
Review 6 for Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Violet00
November 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Tool
November 24, 2013
This silicone spatula is my all time favorite tool. Perfect to use in my non stick All Clad skillets. Love to use it for scrambled eggs and stir fry !!