This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Silicone Blunt-End Slotted Spoon

Made of soft, durable silicone, these indispensable spoons can easily withstand temperatures up to 600deg.F without absorbing flavors or odors - and they won't scratch your nonstick cookware. Silicone heads are heat resistant to 600deg.F. Lightweight brushed-stainless-steel handles ensure a secure and comfortable grip. Dishwasher safe. 12" to 12 1/2" long. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Silicone Blunt-End Slotted Spoon
Review 1 for Silicone Blunt-End Slotted Spoon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaptainMidnight
May 14, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great helper
May 14, 2015
Bought for each of my children as well as self. We all love this spoon!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 2 for Silicone Blunt-End Slotted Spoon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovekitchenstuff
,Wake Forest
,NC
July 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Blunt end works well
July 24, 2014
Some of my favorite (and sometimes hard-to-find) stovetop tools have been blunt ended spoons. So, when I started to get some pieces of All-Clad (plain and non-stick) this blunt end spoon was the first in this line that I bought. It immediately usurped my old metal ones which now sit unused in the drawer after years of service. Much to my surprise, however, I find that I reach for the flat-end spatula in this line even more than I do this spoon. When I'm looking for a spoon in this silicone line, it's often not a stovetop task and I find myself going for the plain spoon so I don't have to clean out the slots.
Pros: Quality, Design
Review 3 for Silicone Blunt-End Slotted Spoon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mpstat
April 12, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Better then expected
April 12, 2014
I got it even though had doubts that would use it a lot since I already had a few silicone utensils from this line. I was pleasantly surprised how much I liked it. It became one of the top utensils I use with my Staub.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 4 for Silicone Blunt-End Slotted Spoon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewjennifer
,Roseville
,CA
October 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Favorite Daily Cooking Utensil
October 23, 2013
Now, here's a very affordable item, and a personal top-rated gift I bought for myself from WS. I didn't believe I would like it as much as the Salesperson said I would... BUT I DO! I'm so thrilled with its multiple uses. I use it for breaking apart my ground meat in a fry pan; for stirring hot sauces on the stove; for scraping batter when necessary. It's a GO-TO cooking/baking utensil!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight