Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Ice Cream Bowls, Set of 6

Serve up your favorite scoops in classically styled glass bowls that take you right back to the counter of your favorite soda fountain. Our retro-inspired glass Ice Cream Bowls feature an elegant faceted shape and a generous bowl size that can accommodate a perfect sundae with all the fixings. Our Ice Cream Bowls feature a footed design for stability and a durable, clear pressed glass construction that lets you see everything that's in the bowl for a tantalizing display that's sure to get everyone's taste buds going. DETAILS YOU'LL APPRECIATE Generous bowl size holds scoops and toppings without overflow messes Classic retro-shape adds nostalgia while the faceted glass offers an attractive look Set of six bowls Made from soda-lime glass that contains up to 30 percent pre-consumer recycled glass
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Ice Cream Bowls, Set of 6
Review 1 for Ice Cream Bowls, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Midwest
,IL
November 23, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Size Ice Cream Bowls
November 23, 2016
Ice Cream Bowls attractive and a perfect size.
Good service from Williams-Sonoma.
Carefully packaged.
Good quality product.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Easy to Clean, Good for Entertaining, Quality, Size, Versatile
Review 2 for Ice Cream Bowls, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,DeKalb
,IL
August 1, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Reminds me of an old-timey diner
August 1, 2016
These bowls are the perfect size (for me, anyway). They are small and hold 2-3 scoops of ice cream, enough for a treat but not enough to overdo it. The glass is very strong and they hold up well in the dishwasher. They don't stack very well, you can maybe stack them two high, but that's still a little wobbly.
Pros: Appearance, Durable, Easy to Clean, Good for Entertaining, Quality, Size, Weight
Review 3 for Ice Cream Bowls, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Piedmont
,NC
August 30, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These are great!
August 30, 2014
We have used these bowls daily for ice cream or fruit, or ice cream *and* fruit. Perfect serving size and strong enough to go through the dishwasher with no risk of breaking. They are attractive and comfortable to hold. We store them in stacks of two. Very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Ice Cream Bowls, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,CA
CA
August 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ice Cream Bowls, Set 6
August 16, 2014
These ice cream bowls are smaller than expected. I guess this will be good in the long run... I'll keep to my diet!
The bowls seem sturdy and the glass is thick so chipping should not be an issue. All in all happy with these little bowls. They can only be stacked by 2's so if storage is an issue these may not be for you.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Appearance
Review 5 for Ice Cream Bowls, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,oakland
,CA
August 15, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
classic ice cream bowls
August 15, 2014
These are sturdy ice cream bowls, and are the perfect size for sundaes, etc. I'm going to order another set to give as a gift.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile