Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce

Drizzled over ice cream, cakes, pies or cookies, our classic hot fudge sauce adds the perfect finishing touch. Serve warm or at room temperature. Blend with fresh cream for a delectable accompaniment to fresh fruit. 17 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gqjane
,Issaquah
,WA
October 6, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Divine guilty pleasure
October 6, 2014
I was a a little bit hesitant to get this, thinking I could always just make hot fudge as necessary. However, after reading the positive reviews I decided to give it a try and am so glad I did. It's all you could ask for in a hot fudge. Definitely chocolatey and good texture! I love and have tried so many hot fudge everywhere so trust me when I say it's very good. I just hope Williams-Sonoma won't stop making this for years to come.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pleasanthillsbaker
,Pittsburgh
,PA
September 10, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely Divine!!!
September 10, 2014
This is the most delicious hot fudge sauce that I have ever tasted right out of a jar. It reminds me of hot fudge sauces that I have tasted on desserts in fine restaurants. However, it should have a warning label on the jar that says: "BEWARE, THIS SAUCE IS KNOWN TO BE HIGHLY ADDICTIVE." I will definitely be placing additional orders of this divinely delicious hot fudge sauce.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntNancy777
,Rochelle
,IL
July 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Decadently Delicious
July 28, 2014
This hot fudge sauce is absolutely delicious! It has such a deep, rich flavor. A little goes a long way, although it's so good, I find it hard to stop eating it once I get started! Although the price is a bit expensive, this hot fudge sauce is well worth the expense; it's that good!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldenGourmet
,Laguna Beach
,CA
August 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Fudge Sauce!
August 4, 2012
I just tasted the best Hot Fudge Sauce on Earth! After falling in love with WS's Salted Caramel Sauce (on the recommendation of a friend), I tried your Hot Fudge Sauce. OMG! I have never in my life tasted a hot fudge sauce as chocolaty and creamy as this one. Best of all, it stays nice 'n thick on top of ice cream without becoming a syrupy mess. When I'm in the mood for a decadent dessert, I can simply run my spoon through the jar because right out of the fridge it has the consistency of....and tastes just like....delicious fudge! For those who want to eat it "as designed", it reheats beautifully in the microwave and is the perfect consistency. This hot fudge sauce is totally awesome. Pure heaven!!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WisTraveler
,Marshfield
,WI
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Fudge EVER!!
January 3, 2012
My husband and I have tried many, many hot fudge jars and nothing compares to Williams-Sonoma. My very favorite snack/dessert is a hot fudge sundae, and my husband can tell you that when the fudge is gone from the sundae, I quit eating the ice cream. We have tried all the grocery brands and others, but this is the very best. It has a rich, dark flavor that takes me back to childhood. We always have one in the frig and a back-up on the shelf!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift