Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce

Drizzled over ice cream, cakes, pies or cookies, our classic hot fudge sauce adds the perfect finishing touch. Serve warm or at room temperature. Blend with fresh cream for a delectable accompaniment to fresh fruit. 17 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldenGourmet
,Laguna Beach
,CA
August 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Fudge Sauce!
August 4, 2012
I just tasted the best Hot Fudge Sauce on Earth! After falling in love with WS's Salted Caramel Sauce (on the recommendation of a friend), I tried your Hot Fudge Sauce. OMG! I have never in my life tasted a hot fudge sauce as chocolaty and creamy as this one. Best of all, it stays nice 'n thick on top of ice cream without becoming a syrupy mess. When I'm in the mood for a decadent dessert, I can simply run my spoon through the jar because right out of the fridge it has the consistency of....and tastes just like....delicious fudge! For those who want to eat it "as designed", it reheats beautifully in the microwave and is the perfect consistency. This hot fudge sauce is totally awesome. Pure heaven!!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WisTraveler
,Marshfield
,WI
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Fudge EVER!!
January 3, 2012
My husband and I have tried many, many hot fudge jars and nothing compares to Williams-Sonoma. My very favorite snack/dessert is a hot fudge sundae, and my husband can tell you that when the fudge is gone from the sundae, I quit eating the ice cream. We have tried all the grocery brands and others, but this is the very best. It has a rich, dark flavor that takes me back to childhood. We always have one in the frig and a back-up on the shelf!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Grammy101
Spotsylvania, VA
June 24, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not my favorite
June 24, 2011
It was ok but seemed to be very oily. Not as good as another brand I have been using.
Pros: Texture
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifer2054
Sacramento, CA
March 29, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Ice Cream Sundae Sauce Ever!
March 29, 2011
My mother got me a jar with an ice cream making machine and Sundae glasses, for christmas and the jar was finished of quickly once opened. I am not a big chocolate eater, but I could eat this sauce anytime of day. Definitely 5 stars
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: Amount
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Fudge Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyeating
Downers Grove, IL
November 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Outstanding Flavor
November 28, 2010
I purchased this awesome hot fudge sauce for a dessert I was making to take to a party. This sauce was used for the topping on a cheese cake. If there had been a blue ribbon for the dessert, the sauce would had made the cheese cake the winner. I will buy another jar this month. Being so rick, you only need a small amount, jar goes a long way.
Enjoy!