This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Hot Chocolate & Marshmallows Set

Our hot chocolate and marshmallow gift sets combine two beloved Williams-Sonoma holiday classics: hot chocolate and marshmallows. Our European-style hot chocolate is inspired by the velvety hot chocolate served at the renowned Angelina cafe in Paris. Produced from shavings of custom-blended Guittard bittersweet and milk chocolates, it comes in four flavors: Classic, Peppermint, Peppermint Bark and Salted Caramel. Top off the hot chocolate with our handcrafted, light-as-air marshmallows. Regular marshmallows are individually wrapped topreserve their freshness and come in two flavors: Vanilla and Peppermint. Mini marshmallows are available in classic Vanilla. Each set includes 12 oz. hot chocolate and 9 oz. marshmallows (15 regular or 40 mini). Product of USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Hot Chocolate & Marshmallows Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Chocolate & Marshmallows Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bankerchick
,Uniontown
,PA
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
The absolute best HOT CHOCOLATE
January 2, 2013
I have a new all time favorite hot drink.
The chocolate is shaved chocolate, not
a powdered anything, and excellent with
skim milk. Rich and creamy.
I was hooked after my first cup. Also
very satisfying without being overly sweet.
I also recommend the mini marshmallows,
I like to let them half melt on top, and sip
thru the "foam". What could be better!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Chocolate & Marshmallows Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancyrh
,rockwall
,tx
December 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Great chocolate
December 24, 2012
This was great hot chocolate and the mashmallows were a flavorful touch
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Chocolate & Marshmallows Set
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CranberryPA
,Cranberry Township
,PA
December 27, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
1of 5found this review helpful.
Rich but Mediocre
December 27, 2011
We were very excited to try the hot chocolate and marshmallows on Christmas Eve. However, we were disappointed. The marshmallows are fantastic, but the hot chocolate is not really sweet and very overpowering. Way too rich to drink. Just licking the spoon killed my chocolate craving, and I didn't want to drink the rest. Some will love this, I'm sure, but it was simply too much for our tastes.
Pros: Easy to Prepare
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Chocolate & Marshmallows Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spoiled1
,Kansas City
,MO
Kansas City
December 24, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Better than coffee shop!
December 24, 2011
We got this along with the Breville Milk Frother and they are both WONDERFUL! We use it daily and have refreshed our supply several times.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Chocolate & Marshmallows Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvchoc
December 19, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Best Hot Chocolate
December 19, 2011
I love having hot chocolate with the marshmallows while watching television. It makes me relax.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Chocolate & Marshmallows Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karlee
,Milpitas
,CA
Milpitas, CA
December 13, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Wonderful beverage on a cold morning
December 13, 2011
Great taste, just love when the marshmallow has almost melted and you get a sip of hot chocolate and gooey marshmallow, yummie. It is a filling drink.
Pros: Texture, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Hot Chocolate & Marshmallows Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katz15
,Birchrunville
,PA
October 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
The BEST! Great rich flavor!
October 27, 2011
This is so good. I bought it today and already had two cups. One made the regular way with milk and the other with coffee. Both outstanding!! I bought three cans of this and I am so glad I did. Of course I was planning to give two away but now I am not so sure :)
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift