This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Holiday Piecrust Cutters

Create professional-looking decorations for your holiday pies - our clever cutters make it easy. Just press them into your dough to form cut-outs or appliques with seasonal silhouettes. Your home-baked pastry shapes also make great garnishes for everything from frosty desserts to savory soups. Our set includes four festive shapes: snowflake, santa in sleigh, reindeer and Christmas tree. Layer the pastry dough decorations on top of your pie for a beautiful pattern. You can also use these tools to create intricate cut-out designs in a pie's top crust. These durable spring-loaded cutters are designed for maximum precision, safety and easy of use. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Holiday Piecrust Cutters
Review 1 for Holiday Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WVUgirl
,Dallas
,Tx
January 15, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Holiday piecrust cutters
January 15, 2015
These were great. I recieved so many compliments on my holiday pies. They were easy to use and the detail came out great. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to add some pizazz to their holiday desserts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Holiday Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UPCheryl
,Skandia
,Mi
January 14, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect accent to individual servings
January 14, 2015
I order the new cutters each year. Lots of uses. Cuts piecrust, puff pastry, thin biscuit dough, etc. The cutter pushes out a perfect design each time, because the cutter's small plunger inside pushes out a complete cut out. No muss, no fuss, no sticking, no problems so far. Very pleased with design and performace. Used on individual Beef Wellingtons this year- impressive presentation after all that work. Put a red candy on reindeer nose and atop tree after they came out of the oven. Everyone loved them. Highly recommend if you are in to this kind of thing.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Weight, cut out comes out clean each time
Review 3 for Holiday Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheladj
January 11, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
more useful than just pie crusts
January 11, 2015
These make wonerful cutouts with details marked on top. They can be used easily for more than pie crusts. They make wonderful sugar cookie or cookie decorations. I've kept them stored in their box which makes them hard to store.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 4 for Holiday Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donnablueribbon
,Loveland
,CO
January 5, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
These make the cutest addition to holiday pies.
January 5, 2015
I have several sets of these for holidays and never fail to enjoy using them to make my pie crusts just adorable. They take extra pie crust, but are totally worth it! I note below that I only use these a few times a year only because they are holiday specific.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Shape, Design