This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Holiday Cupcake Stencils, Set of 4

Add a dust of sparkle to home-baked holiday cupcakes with our easy-to-use stencils. Simply place the stencils over frosted cupcakes and sprinkle with cocoa, cinnamon or colored sugar to imprint four festive designs. Set of four stencils includes a reindeer, snowflake, tree and snowman. The handled frame has a sloped rim, directing sprinkles to the center for neat, waste-free decorating. Dome-shape hugs the surface of the cupcake, providing sharp detail. Dishwasher safe. 4 1/2" diam. without handle. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2.571 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
3 of 7(43%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Holiday Cupcake Stencils, Set of 4
Review 1 for Holiday Cupcake Stencils, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chocolatediva
Angels Camp
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Fun for the Holidays
January 13, 2011
These are great for dusting cocoa on shortbread cookies or powdered sugar on chocolate cookies. Stencils come out crisp and they are easy to clean.
I would definitely recommend them!
Review 2 for Holiday Cupcake Stencils, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momjbm
Georgia
January 11, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great size
January 11, 2011
I was quite surpised & pleased with the size of these. Definately will cover the top of a cupcake or cookie.
Review 3 for Holiday Cupcake Stencils, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmchaney
Texas
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Easy way to decorate cupcakes!
January 5, 2011
Making your own stencils can be so difficult for cup cakes. These are great! Saves time!
Review 4 for Holiday Cupcake Stencils, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HelloKitty2011
Madison
December 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
These do not work at all
December 31, 2010
These are totally useless. They sit too high due to their rounded shape and sprinkles go everywhere, so no design at all is evident.
Review 5 for Holiday Cupcake Stencils, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chocolate45
allen, tx
December 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
terrible product
December 29, 2010
what a mess. too close and it pulls frosting off the cupcakes, sticking to the mold. if its not right up against a FLAT frosted surface, the detail of the design is lost. people couldn't tell what the designs were on my cupcakes!
i wish i could find my receipt so i could return this.
Review 6 for Holiday Cupcake Stencils, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
happuturtles
usa
December 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
does't work without a lot of trouble
December 26, 2010
a child or teen will get frustrated using these. you have to mash it onto the cookie or cupcake (rubber is curved) so it becomes flat to get it so semi work. ruined multiple things trying it different ways.
Review 7 for Holiday Cupcake Stencils, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ksmith64
Los Angeles, CA
December 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Waste of money
December 25, 2010
bought this at my local store thinking it would be adorable but when I came home to try it they didn't work, frosting sticks to the mold if I hold it too close and sprinkles don't land correctly if I hold it too far away...don't waste the money, even if they are on sale!