This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Holiday Cookie Stamps, Set of 3

Our cast-aluminum stamps make a festive impression in the top of each cookie, creating a baked-in holiday design for easy decorating. Embellish them with icings and sugars to create irresistible treats for sharing. Set of three includes wreath, snowflake and "gift tag" designs. Easy to use: simply press the stamps onto rolled-out, cut dough to imprint the design in the surface. Impressed designs make it simple to decorate with icings and sugars. Crafted of heavyweight cast aluminum for durability and precision. Smooth wooden handle. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Holiday Cookie Stamps, Set of 3
Review 1 for Holiday Cookie Stamps, Set of 3
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
holyshamrock
,New York
,NY
November 20, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
5of 11found this review helpful.
No Merry Christmas?
November 20, 2013
Nice product but would it have been too hard to have one read Merry Christmas????
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Luluu
Posted February 21, 2014
I agree, why not have it say Merry Christmas? I did not purchase it for that reason.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Holiday Cookie Stamps, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkiesup
,Titusville
,FL
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Fun and unique
January 3, 2012
Quality product that I will enjoy using with my son while making cookies!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Holiday Cookie Stamps, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicka
December 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great item, especially with kids
December 22, 2011
These cookie stamps have the look and feel of Christmas gone by. I bought them for my wife so she'd be able to make cookies with our 3 year old daughter, whom we thought might have trouble with traditional cutters. These are a simple and fun alternative. The stamps came with a delicious and easy to make butter cookie recipe that was perfect for the occasion. I would highly recommend them. It was not easy to tell from the pictures exactly how large the stamps are, but they are bigger than you'd think. The cookies end up being about the size of an average palm.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 4 for Holiday Cookie Stamps, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristinaK
,Saint Charles
,Il
December 19, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Quick and easy 'decorated' cookies
December 19, 2011
Since finding a ceramic cookie stamp years ago I've been searching for more of the same. I purchased these hoping they would be comparable but they've exceeded my expectations. I used a shortbread recipe and kept a bowl of flour for use between individual cookie pressings and was impressed with how easy the pattern lifted off cleanly. I love the ease in which these created a 'fancy' cookie.
The actual size of the stamp is a little large - 3", so I'll double my cookie recipe next time to get more cookies.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Cons: Size
Review 5 for Holiday Cookie Stamps, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJFranks
,Wiliamsburg
,VA
December 9, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Fun Fun Fun
December 9, 2011
I bought these on a bit of a whim (I Love snowflakes). I love cookie cutters, but never use them for the pain of rolling out dough. These are great for giving personality to the cookie without the hassle of the rolling.
They feel very sturdy and well made, heirloom quailty. I feel like this will become part of a holiday tradition. I was pleased with how well they worked on with the given recipie on the box. (I do suggest adding a tablespoon of butter and about 14 to 1/2 tsp of peppermint extract for a holiday snap of flavor)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Difficult to Store, holiday specifc