This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Herb Pots, Set of 3

This trio of pots creates an instant herb garden for the kitchen, windowsill or porch. The set comes with a matching tray, which is handy for containing water runoff and moving the pots for sun exposure. Powder-coated steel is durable and rustproof. Set of three pots with drainage holes. Includes tray with handles. Pots, 4 1/2" diam., 3 1/2" high. Tray, 17" x 5 1/2" x 3 1/2" high. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Herb Pots, Set of 3
Review 1 for Herb Pots, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammy52
,Guntersville
,AL
Guntersville, AL
November 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Part of Christmas gift and good size
November 18, 2013
This is part of a Christmas gift, for one of my husband's aunts; she grows all kinds of herbs, but does not always have the best of pots. These are a good size and quality, along with the tray.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Appearance
Cons: none
Review 2 for Herb Pots, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DakotaOma
,Rapid City
,SD
Black Hills, SD
November 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent Herb Pots
November 18, 2013
I'm pleased that I purchased two sets. These herb pots are the perfect size and are heavy weight for my kitchen windows. Nice neutral color that lets the herbs "shine". The tray is wonderful and completes the set. I couldn't be happier with these pots.
Pros: Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Herb Pots, Set of 3
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsRae
,Bryan
,TX
March 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Herbs in my Kitchen Window!
March 9, 2013
I liked the look and being able to put a few small rocks in the tray to keep water out of the bottom of the herbs. I would have like to have the pots a little bit bigger but so far I have 13 pots of herbs and they seems to be doing fine.
Review 4 for Herb Pots, Set of 3
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mommac04
,Ann Arbor
,MI
February 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
A window herb garden
February 25, 2013
The pots and tray are well made but are a completely different color than is displayed online. The color is a gray/sage rather than cream. Fortunately, they still look good in my kitchen!
Pros: tidy and compact, well made
Cons: color misrepresented
Review 5 for Herb Pots, Set of 3
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBSD
,SD
May 24, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Cutest Little Pots Ever
May 24, 2012
What a great set of pots. Planted herbs in them for my window sill. Think they are well made and will stand up well.