Hampton Popcorn Savory Collection

Everyone's favorite movie night snack gets even better thanks to the creative minds at Hampton Popcorn Company. Perfect for gift giving, our set of flavored popcorns comes in three festive reusable tins that contain only the largest, crispiest kernels, air popped in small batches and then mixed by hand with savory additions like cheese, bacon and truffle oil. Our collection includes three varieties to please everyone: Bacon Cheddar, rich with the satisfying flavor of bacon; Chipotle Cheddar, made with smoky, spicy ground chipotle chilies and real cheddar cheese; and White Truffle Parmesan, infused with real Parmesan cheese and decadent white truffle oil from Italy. Three 1-qt. tins; 9 oz. total (3 oz. each flavor). Shipped fresh. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
3 of 6(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Hampton Popcorn Savory Collection
Review 1 for Hampton Popcorn Savory Collection
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LauraPL
,Leesburg
,VA
Leesburg, VA
November 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pick Something Else
November 25, 2013
It reminded me of a gift my father received every holiday season from his employer when I was a child. It was a 5 gallon tin filled with mediocre popcorn and probably cost about the same as this tin. Except now, the volume is about 2 cups. Pass on this product and pick something else.
Cons: Disappointing, Amount, price
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Hampton Popcorn Savory Collection
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gramama
,SC
April 2, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
expensive tins
April 2, 2013
Received as a gift. Maybe two cups of popcorn per tin - slightly stale and spongy texture. At thirty dollars, even with the tins, NOT worth it. Disappointed in this one, WS!!
Cons: Disappointing, Amount, poor value
Review 3 for Hampton Popcorn Savory Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RK68
January 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious Popcorn in Great Tins!
January 23, 2013
This popcorn was absolutely delicious! I received it as a gift and not only did I love trying each fabulous flavor, but I also loved the colorful tins they came in. The popcorn tasted very crisp and fresh and had just the right amount of cheese flavor added. After looking into the company, I found out they have caramel corn in different flavors as well. Looking forward to trying that out! I would definitely recommend this popcorn as a gift, for when you have company over, or really anytime you want a special treat. It makes a really nice presentation and is delicious!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Hampton Popcorn Savory Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeleneS
,New York
,NY
January 23, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yummy! New favorite in the office
January 23, 2013
I usually don't like popcorn with flavors other than salt and butter, but there's a big tin of this in the kitchen at my office and I CAN"T stop eating it! Big hit with me and my co-workers, so I bought more to restock the kitchen with.
Pros: Amount, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 5 for Hampton Popcorn Savory Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kerrygal77
,Highland Mills
,NY
January 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing Gift
January 23, 2013
Purchased the savory collection as an office gift for my coworkers and they LOVED it. I couldn't have been happier with my purchase, as everyone wanted to know where they could buy more! Even the tins were a big hit, even after all the popcorn was gone! Overall this purchase was an excellent one and this popcorn is my new favorite idea for a gift!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 6 for Hampton Popcorn Savory Collection
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Snackaholic
,Honolulu
,HI
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointed
January 2, 2013
Purchased this product to give as Christmas gifts. When I received it, the expiration date said use by Dec 20 so I gave it out early and told people to eat it right away. The folks that I gave it to said it was stale and when I tried it, that was true. Very disappointed in the product especially since it cost $30 for 3 small tins of popcorn that were literally a serving size each.
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, Amount, stale on arrival