Monogrammed Hampstead Flatware Place Settings

This century-old pattern is a true classic - and even more elegant when engraved with a single monogram. Wallace Silversmiths makes each spoon, fork and knife handle from 18/10 stainless steel, which has the gleam of silver and the durability of steel. The hollow-handle knife is especially well balanced. Knife blades are made of stain-resistant high carbon steel. Dishwasher safe. The five-piece place setting includes an 8 1/4" dinner fork, 7 1/4" salad fork, 9 3/4" dinner knife, 7 1/2" soup spoon and 6 1/4" teaspoon. Made in Korea. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Hampstead Flatware Place Settings
Review 1 for Monogrammed Hampstead Flatware Place Settings
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TaylorRVA
September 8, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Already rusting after only 6 months
September 8, 2013
We registered for this flatware for our wedding. We have only been using it for six months and pieces are already starting to have rust spots. Extremely disappointing.
Review 2 for Monogrammed Hampstead Flatware Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girlsfly
Germantown, TN
February 8, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful flatware!
February 8, 2011
Perfect for everyday! Has really raised the standard for my table setting day in and day out. Great size and weight. Two of the spoons did have slightly rough ends, but my store cheerfully exchanged them.
Review 3 for Monogrammed Hampstead Flatware Place Settings
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susan7639
columbus ohi
September 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Check the teaspoons!
September 17, 2010
Two of twelve had to be exchanged because of rough tips, otherwise very pretty.
Review 4 for Monogrammed Hampstead Flatware Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie25
Chicago, IL
September 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Classic and Beautiful
September 8, 2010
I have been using my Hampstead flatware for several days now and simply love it! It has a gorgeous shine, good feel in the hand, and classic lines that go with both formal and everyday dinnerware. I highly recommend it.
Review 5 for Monogrammed Hampstead Flatware Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Setthetable
Atlanta, GA
July 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
gorgeous flatware
July 27, 2010
My daughter and son-in-law picked this pattern for their wedding registry. It looks good for both everyday and special occassions. It is a classic style but the large size makes it feel more current.
Review 6 for Monogrammed Hampstead Flatware Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BasketQueen
NC
October 2, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+13points
14of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Pleased
October 2, 2009
Good weight and feel. I love the classic look. Good price. I would recommend this set for everyday and entertaining!